بطل
ضربة فرشاة بيضاء

حيث البقاء

يمكنك البقاء في Hualapai لودج، تقع على أطول امتداد متبقي من الطريق 66 التاريخي الأصلي ونقطة البداية لجميع مغامرات التجديف في المياه البيضاء في Hualapai River Runners. يقدم الفندق أجنحة قياسية ومزدوجة مريحة ، وبواب لمساعدتك على التخطيط لمغامراتك ، ومطعم في الموقع ، وسوق ، ومركز تجاري.

بهو Hualapai Lodge

إذا كنت ترغب في تمديد رحلتك والسفر لمدة ساعتين إلى Grand Canyon West للمشي في السماء في Skywalk واستكشاف Eagle Point و Guano Point و Zipline والمزيد ، يمكنك الإقامة في Cabins at Grand Canyon West. يتضمن حجزك تذكرة دخول عامة مجانية واحدة إلى Grand Canyon West (متوفرة عند تسجيل الوصول). يمكن أن تستوعب هذه الكبائن الريفية ما يصل إلى ستة ضيوف وتتميز بثلاجة صغيرة وميكروويف ، بالإضافة إلى شرفة واسعة مع مقاعد ومقاعد خشبية.

عنوان

احجز مغامرتك اليوم

عنوان

مغامرات التجديف ليوم واحد

احجز الآن

حيث البقاء

نزل Hualapai هو القاعدة الرئيسية لجميع رحلات ركوب الرمث في المياه البيضاء.

أعرف أكثر

أين تأكل

يفتح مطعم Diamond Creek و Walapai Market يوميًا.

أعرف أكثر
عنوان

مغامرات التجديف لمدة يومين

احجز الآن
خطوط الخريطة الطبوغرافية باللون البرتقالي

الوصول إلى هنا

يقع Grand Canyon West في محمية Hualapai في الحافة الغربية لجراند كانيون ، مع تجمع المياه البيضاء ونزل Hualapai الواقع في Peach Springs ، أريزونا. استخدم هذه الخريطة لتجد طريقك إلى مغامرتك الكبرى التالية.

إعرض الخريطة تراكب
#grandcanyonwest

Hero
white brush stroke

WHERE TO STAY

You can stay at the Hualapai Lodge, situated on the longest remaining stretch of the original historic Route 66 and the starting point for all of the Hualapai River Runners’ whitewater rafting adventures. The hotel offers comfortable standard and double suites, a concierge to help you plan your adventures, an onsite restaurant, market and trading post.

Lobby of Hualapai Lodge

If you’d like to extend your trip and travel two hours to Grand Canyon West to walk the sky at Skywalk, explore Eagle Point and Guano Point, Zipline and more, you can stay at the Cabins at Grand Canyon West. Your reservation includes one complimentary general admission ticket to Grand Canyon West (available at check-in). These rustic cabins can accommodate up to six guests and feature a mini-refrigerator and microwave, plus an expansive porch with wooden benches and seats.

Title

BOOK YOUR RAFTING ADVENTURE TODAY

Title

ONE-DAY RAFTING ADVENTURES

BOOK NOW

WHERE TO STAY

The Hualapai Lodge is the home base for all of your whitewater rafting trips.

Learn More

WHERE TO EAT

Diamond Creek Restaurant and Walapai Market are both open daily.

Learn More
Title

TWO-DAY RAFTING ADVENTURES

BOOK NOW
topographical map lines in orange

GETTING HERE

Grand Canyon West is located on the Hualapai Reservation at the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with the white water rafting and Hualapai Lodge located in Peach Springs, Arizona. Use this map to find your way to your next grand adventure.

View Map overlay
#grandcanyonwest