Choses à faire

Ciel terre eau

Peach Springs

Attractions et activités

Une fois que vous en aurez marre du Grand Canyon, participez à l'une des activités passionnantes de Peach Springs et de la Route 66. Des activités de tyrolienne, de spéléologie dans les grottes et de rafting en eaux vives, jusqu'aux boutiques et restaurants du centre-ville historique, il y en a pour tous les goûts . Profitez d'un hébergement confortable au Hualapai Lodge entre vos aventures, qui se trouvent à quelques minutes en voiture!

Grand Canyon Stargazing & S’mores

Hualapai River Runners now offers an evening of stargazing, astronomy, and Smores under the Grand Canyon’s starry sky.
This includes round trip transportation from the Hualapai Lodge to Diamond Creek. Guests will be picked up from Hualapai Lodge for a special evening of stargazing. Join your friends and family around the campfire for some Smores before the stargazing begins. Each guest will recieve a star finder highlighting major constellations and astronomical objects.
Located 20 miles from Diamond Creek Restaurant in Peach Springs, AZ.

RESSORTS HISTORIQUES DE LA PÊCHE AU CENTRE-VILLE

Sortez du Hualapai Lodge et vous vous retrouverez au cœur du centre-ville historique de Peach Springs. La station balnéaire John Osterman et le poste de traite historique de Peach Springs, érigé en 1928 et inscrits au Registre national des lieux historiques le 21 novembre 2003, sont deux points de repère de cette ville de la Route 66.

CAVERNES DU GRAND CANYON

Les plus grandes cavernes sèches du pays sont à un peu plus de 15 km du lodge. Explorez les cavernes du Grand Canyon avec l'une des cinq options de visite, y compris une visite fantôme et accessible. Vous entrerez dans la grotte, située à 200 ou 300 pieds sous la surface de la Terre, par un ascenseur de 21 étages et marcherez sur un sentier pavé tout en observant des formations géologiques uniques. Les billets commencent à 11 $ pour les enfants et 16 $ pour les adultes, et varient en fonction du circuit que vous choisissez.

GARDIENS DU PARC NATUREL SAUVAGE

Faites une promenade tranquille ou un safari guidé dans ce sanctuaire pour animaux situé à Valentine, en Arizona. Situé à seulement 25 km de notre lodge, le parc Garders of the Wild abrite un grizzli, des lions, des tigres, des léopards, des couguars, des primates, des oiseaux, des sabots, des wallabies et une grande variété d'animaux sauvages. Vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur chacun de ces magnifiques animaux et vous rapprocher de ceux-ci dans leurs vastes habitats naturels. Les billets commencent à 12 $ pour les enfants et 20 $ pour les adultes. Des réductions seniors et militaires sont disponibles.

Achats à Peach Springs

Au marché de Walapai

Faites le plein d'essence avant de prendre la route. Commencez la journée avec des beignets ou des pâtisseries fraîchement sortis du four, ainsi que du café, du café au lait et d’autres expressos. Procurez-vous des sous-sandwiches et des collations pour un pique-nique ou un steak à griller pour le dîner dans votre camping. Besoin de produits capillaires, de couches ou d'autres articles divers? Le marché de Walapai est votre destination unique le long de la vieille route mère.

Ouvert tous les jours de 6h30 à 20h00

Faites vos provisions au marché de Walapai

Walapai Market in Peach Springs, Arizona

Situé à quelques minutes à pied du Hualapai Lodge sur l'historique Route 66, dans le centre-ville de Peach Springs, le marché de Walapai propose un espace de boucherie et charcuterie bien approvisionné, un espace de pâtisserie et un café avec un service de barista. De plus, nos étagères sont remplies de tout ce dont vous avez besoin, des frites et de la salsa aux fruits et légumes frais. N'oubliez pas de consulter nos spéciaux du jour sur les repas et les boissons pour économiser sur les sélections de petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner et vous connecter à notre réseau Wi-Fi gratuit pendant votre visite.

Ciel terre eau
#grandcanyonwest
Inscrivez-vous pour des offres spéciales

Entrez votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous pour recevoir des e-mails périodiques sur les offres spéciales et les événements à venir.

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic fr_FRFrench

Things to Do

Sky  Earth  Water

Peach Springs

Attractions & Activities

When you’ve had your fill of the Grand Canyon, enjoy one of the exciting activities in Peach Springs and along Route 66. From ziplining, cave spelunking, and whitewater rafting to shopping and dining in our historic downtown district, there’s something for everyone here. Enjoy cozy lodging at the Hualapai Lodge between your adventures, which are only a short drive away!

HISTORIC DOWNTOWN PEACH SPRINGS

Step outside the Hualapai Lodge and you’ll find yourself in the middle of historic downtown Peach Springs. Two landmarks along this Route 66 town include the John Osterman Shell Station and Historic Peach Springs Trading Post, which was erected in 1928 and listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 21, 2003.

GRAND CANYON CAVERNS

The country’s largest dry caverns are just over 10 miles from the lodge. Explore Grand Canyon Caverns with one of five tour options, including a ghost and accessible tour. You’ll enter the cave—which is 200-300 feet below the Earth’s surface—via a 21-story elevator and walk on a paved trail while viewing unique geological formations. Tickets start at $11 for children and $16 for adults, and vary based on the tour you choose.

KEEPERS OF THE WILD NATURE PARK

Take a leisurely stroll or guided safari through this animal sanctuary in Valentine, Arizona. Located just 16.5 miles away from our lodge, Keepers of the Wild Nature Park is home to a grizzly bear, lions, tigers, leopards, cougars, primates, birds, hoof stock, wallabies, and a variety of indigenous wildlife. You can learn about and get up close to each of these magnificent animals in their spacious natural habitats. Tickets start at $12 for children and $20 for adults. Senior and military discounts are available.

Shopping in Peach Springs

At the Walapai Market

Gas up before you hit the road. Start your day with fresh-baked donuts or pastries and super-charged coffees, lattes, and other espresso drinks. Pick up sub sandwiches and snacks for a picnic lunch, or a steak to grill for dinner at your campsite. Need haircare products, diapers, or other sundries? The Walapai Market is your one-stop destination along the old Mother Road.

Open Daily 6:30am – 8:00pm

Stock up at the Walapai Market

Walapai Market in Peach Springs, Arizona

A few minutes’ walk from the Hualapai Lodge on historic Route 66 in downtown Peach Springs, the Walapai Market features a fully stocked deli and butcher’s area, a pastry area, and a coffee bar complete with barista service. Plus, our shelves are stocked with anything else you need, from chips and salsa to fresh fruits and vegetables. Be sure to check out our daily food and drink specials to save on breakfast, lunch, and dinner selections, and connect to our complimentary Wi-Fi during your visit.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic en_USEnglish