الأشياء الذي ينبغي فعلها

مياه السماء الأرض

الخوخ سبرينغز

الجذب والأنشطة

عندما تمتلئ بغراند كانيون ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأحد الأنشطة المثيرة في Peach Springs وعلى طول طريق 66. من ziplining ، و spelunking cave ، والتجديف في المياه البيضاء إلى التسوق وتناول الطعام في منطقتنا التاريخية بوسط المدينة ، هناك شيء للجميع هنا . استمتع بالإقامة المريحة في Hualapai Lodge بين مغامراتك ، والتي لا تبعد سوى مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة!

Grand Canyon Stargazing & S’mores

عداء نهر هواباي now offers an evening of stargazing, astronomy, and Smores under the Grand Canyon’s starry sky.
This includes round trip transportation from the Hualapai Lodge to Diamond Creek. Guests will be picked up from Hualapai Lodge for a special evening of stargazing. Join your friends and family around the campfire for some Smores before the stargazing begins. Each guest will recieve a star finder highlighting major constellations and astronomical objects.
Located 20 miles from Diamond Creek Restaurant in Peach Springs, AZ.

تاريخ الخوخ في ربيع المدينة

يمكنك الخروج خارج Hualapai Lodge وستجد نفسك في وسط مدينة Peach Springs التاريخية. تشمل المعالم الرئيسية على طول طريق Route 66 هذه محطة John Osterman Shell و Historic Peach Springs Trading Post ، التي تم تشييدها في عام 1928 والمدرجة في السجل الوطني للأماكن التاريخية في 21 نوفمبر 2003.

جراند كانيون كافيرنز

تقع أكبر الكهوف الجافة في البلاد على بعد 10 أميال من النزل. استكشف Grand Canyon Caverns مع واحد من خمسة خيارات للجولات ، بما في ذلك جولة شبح ويمكن الوصول إليها. ستدخل الكهف - الذي يتراوح ارتفاعه بين 200 و 300 قدم تحت سطح الأرض - عبر مصعد من 21 طابقًا والسير على درب مرصوف أثناء مشاهدة التكوينات الجيولوجية الفريدة. تبدأ التذاكر من 11 دولارًا للأطفال و 16 دولارًا للكبار ، وتختلف حسب الجولة التي تختارها.

متنزهو الطبيعة البرية

يمكنك القيام بنزهة على مهل أو رحلات سفاري بصحبة مرشدين من خلال هذا الملجأ للحيوانات في فالنتين ، أريزونا. يقع منتزه Keepers of the Wild Nature Park على بعد 16.5 ميلاً فقط من نزلنا ، وهو موطن دب الدب ، والأسود ، والنمور ، والنمور ، والكوغار ، والقرود ، والطيور ، ومخلفات الحافر ، والباب ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات البرية الأصلية. يمكنك التعرف على كل من هذه الحيوانات الرائعة والاقتراب منها في موائلها الطبيعية الفسيحة. تبدأ التذاكر من 12 دولارًا للأطفال و 20 دولارًا للكبار. تتوفر خصومات كبيرة وعسكرية.

التسوق في الخوخ سبرينغز

في سوق Walapai

يصل الغاز قبل أن تصل إلى الطريق. ابدأ يومك مع الكعك الطازج أو المعجنات والقهوة المشحونة بشكل كبير ، واللات ، ومشروبات الإسبريسو الأخرى. التقط السندويشات الفرعية والوجبات الخفيفة لتناول الغداء في نزهة أو شريحة لحم للشواء لتناول العشاء في المخيم الخاص بك. هل تحتاجين إلى منتجات العناية بالشعر أو الحفاضات أو أشتات أخرى؟ سوق Walapai هو وجهتك الوحيدة على طول طريق Mother القديم.

مفتوح يوميًا من 6:30 صباحًا إلى 8:00 مساءً

الأسهم في سوق Walapai

Walapai Market in Peach Springs, Arizona

يقع فندق Walapai Market على بعد بضع دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من Hualapai Lodge على الطريق 66 التاريخي في وسط مدينة Peach Springs ، ويتميز بأطعمة لذيذة ومجزورة بالكامل ومنطقة معجنات وبار قهوة كامل مع خدمة باريستا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تخزين أرففنا بأي شيء آخر تحتاجه ، من رقائق السالسا والفواكه والخضروات الطازجة. تأكد من مراجعة عروضنا الخاصة لتناول الطعام والشراب يوميًا لتوفير وجبات الإفطار والغداء والعشاء ، والاتصال بخدمة الواي فاي المجانية أثناء زيارتك.

مياه السماء الأرض
#grandcanyonwest
الاشتراك في العروض الخاصة

أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الدورية حول العروض الخاصة والأحداث القادمة.

arArabic
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic

Things to Do

Sky  Earth  Water

Peach Springs

Attractions & Activities

When you’ve had your fill of the Grand Canyon, enjoy one of the exciting activities in Peach Springs and along Route 66. From ziplining, cave spelunking, and whitewater rafting to shopping and dining in our historic downtown district, there’s something for everyone here. Enjoy cozy lodging at the Hualapai Lodge between your adventures, which are only a short drive away!

HISTORIC DOWNTOWN PEACH SPRINGS

Step outside the Hualapai Lodge and you’ll find yourself in the middle of historic downtown Peach Springs. Two landmarks along this Route 66 town include the John Osterman Shell Station and Historic Peach Springs Trading Post, which was erected in 1928 and listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 21, 2003.

GRAND CANYON CAVERNS

The country’s largest dry caverns are just over 10 miles from the lodge. Explore Grand Canyon Caverns with one of five tour options, including a ghost and accessible tour. You’ll enter the cave—which is 200-300 feet below the Earth’s surface—via a 21-story elevator and walk on a paved trail while viewing unique geological formations. Tickets start at $11 for children and $16 for adults, and vary based on the tour you choose.

KEEPERS OF THE WILD NATURE PARK

Take a leisurely stroll or guided safari through this animal sanctuary in Valentine, Arizona. Located just 16.5 miles away from our lodge, Keepers of the Wild Nature Park is home to a grizzly bear, lions, tigers, leopards, cougars, primates, birds, hoof stock, wallabies, and a variety of indigenous wildlife. You can learn about and get up close to each of these magnificent animals in their spacious natural habitats. Tickets start at $12 for children and $20 for adults. Senior and military discounts are available.

Shopping in Peach Springs

At the Walapai Market

Gas up before you hit the road. Start your day with fresh-baked donuts or pastries and super-charged coffees, lattes, and other espresso drinks. Pick up sub sandwiches and snacks for a picnic lunch, or a steak to grill for dinner at your campsite. Need haircare products, diapers, or other sundries? The Walapai Market is your one-stop destination along the old Mother Road.

Open Daily 6:30am – 8:00pm

Stock up at the Walapai Market

Walapai Market in Peach Springs, Arizona

A few minutes’ walk from the Hualapai Lodge on historic Route 66 in downtown Peach Springs, the Walapai Market features a fully stocked deli and butcher’s area, a pastry area, and a coffee bar complete with barista service. Plus, our shelves are stocked with anything else you need, from chips and salsa to fresh fruits and vegetables. Be sure to check out our daily food and drink specials to save on breakfast, lunch, and dinner selections, and connect to our complimentary Wi-Fi during your visit.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic en_USEnglish