يفتح Grand Canyon West بأمان أولويتنا الأولى

مياه السماء الأرض

معا نجد طريقنا إلى طبيعتنا الجديدة. عمل متوازن بين الحين والآخر إلى المكان الذي يمكننا استكشافه بأمان خارج منازلنا. لقد قمت بدورك للبقاء في الداخل ، والآن حان الوقت للتحرر والخروج إلى الأماكن الخارجية الرائعة حيث تظهر المناظر الخلابة والمساحات المفتوحة الواسعة.

قامت قبيلة Hualapai بدورها أيضًا ، وكما وعدت Grand Canyon West الموعودة بالزوار المستعدين لاستكشاف الحافة الغربية. لن تكون المشاهدات المذهلة الشيء الوحيد الذي يرحب بك بدءًا من 1 يونيو 2020.

تم تعزيز معايير وبروتوكولات الصحة والنظافة لتوفير البيئة الأكثر أمانًا وأمانًا لك ولعائلتك وأعضاء فريقنا. من اختبارات درجة الحرارة غير الباضعة إلى الابتعاد المادي إلى معدات الحماية ، فإن Grand Canyon West على استعداد لتوفير بيئة آمنة للجميع. اقرأ كامل إرشادات إعادة الفتح لجميع التفاصيل. 

عند وصولك ستجد تخفيض على الإشغال. يُرجى الاستعداد لتقليل عدد المقاعد وقدرات العرض للسماح بحد أدنى 6 أقدام بين كل مجموعة أو مجموعة من الضيوف. كن مطمئنًا ، لدينا مساحة كبيرة لتتجول. يرجى أيضًا الاستعداد لارتداء قناع الوجه أو غطاء الوجه الواقي في Grand Canyon West.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم افتتاح Grand Canyon West على مراحل. كان أول من تم افتتاحه هو Skywalk و Eagle Point و Guano Point المشهور عالميًا في 1 يونيو 2020. تم إعادة تشغيل جولات التجديف في Hualapai River Runners في المياه البيضاء واستئجارها في 8 يونيو 2020. أعيد افتتاح الكبائن في Hualapai Ranch في 17 يوليو 2020. سيتم الإعلان عن مواعيد إعادة افتتاح Hualapai Ranch و zipline و Sky View Restaurant في وقت لاحق.  

دعونا نحتفل بهذه المناسبة الهامة - من الآن وحتى 31 ديسمبر 2020 ، يمكنك الحصول على تذكرة دخول عامة بما في ذلك Skywalk فقط $59!

شراء التذاكر الخاصة بك الآن

An icon of a handshake

الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة

تتطلع إلى ممارسة مهنة مع جراند كانيون ويست؟
استكشاف جميع المراكز المفتوحة هنا.

مياه السماء الأرض
#grandcanyonwest
الاشتراك في العروض الخاصة

أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الدورية حول العروض الخاصة والأحداث القادمة.

Grand Canyon West Opens With Safety Our First Priority

Sky  Earth  Water

Together we are finding our way to our new normal. A balancing act between then and now to the place where we can safely explore again outside of our homes. You’ve done your part to stay indoors and now it’s time to break free and emerge to the great outdoors where breathtaking views and wide open spaces beckon.

The Hualapai Tribe has done their part, too, and as promised Grand Canyon West is welcoming visitors who are ready to explore back to the west rim. Awe-inspiring views won’t be the only thing that greets you starting June 1, 2020.

Health and cleanliness standards and protocols have been enhanced to provide the most safe and secure environment possible for you, your family and our team members. From noninvasive temperature checks to physical distancing to protective equipment, Grand Canyon West is prepared to provide a safe environment for everyone. Read the complete Reopening Guidelines for all of the details. 

When you arrive you’ll find a reduction to occupancy. Please be prepared for reduced seating and viewing capacities to allow for a minimum of 6 feet between each group or party of guests. Rest assured we have plenty of room for you to roam. Please also be prepared to wear a face mask or protective face covering will at Grand Canyon West.

What’s more, Grand Canyon West is opening in phases. The first to open was the world-famous Skywalk, Eagle Point, and Guano Point on June 1, 2020. Hualapai River Runners whitewater rafting tours and rentals relaunched on June 8, 2020. The Cabins at Hualapai Ranch reopened on JUly 17, 2020. Reopening dates for Hualapai Ranch, the zipline, and Sky View Restaurant will be announced at a later date.  

Let’s celebrate this momentous occasion— from now until December 31, 2020, you can get a general admission ticket including Skywalk for just $59!

Buy your tickets now

An icon of a handshake

Career Opportunities Available

Looking to pursue a career with Grand Canyon West?
Explore all open positions here.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.