大峡谷西缘安全第一是我们的首要任务

天空地球水

我们在一起将找到通往新常态的道路。从那时到现在到我们可以安全地在房屋外再次探索的地方之间保持平衡。您已经尽力留在室内了,现在该休息一下,踏上广阔的户外,在那里一览无余的美景和广阔的空间吸引着您。

Hualapai部落也尽了自己的一份力量,并且如所承诺的那样,大峡谷西(Grand Canyon West)正在欢迎准备探索西缘的游客。从2020年6月1日开始,令人敬畏的观点将不是唯一迎接您的事情。

增强了健康和清洁标准和协议,为您,您的家人和我们的团队成员提供最安全的环境。从无损温度检查到物理疏散再到防护设备,大峡谷西缘准备为所有人提供安全的环境。阅读完整 重新开放准则 有关所有详细信息。 

到达后,您会发现入住人数减少了。请准备减少座位和观看的空间,以允许每组或每组客人之间至少6英尺的距离。放心,我们有足够的空间供您漫游。也请准备在大峡谷西部戴口罩或戴防护面罩。

更重要的是,西大峡谷正在分阶段开放。最早开放的是2020年6月1日举世闻名的Skywalk,Eagle Point和GuanoPoint。HualapaiRiver Runners激流漂流游览和租金于2020年6月8日重新启动。HualapaiRanch的客舱于2020年7月17日重新开放。 Hualapai Ranch,滑索和Sky View餐厅的重新开放日期将在以后公布。  

让我们庆祝这一重要时刻-从即日起至2020年12月31日,您将获得一张通用门票 包括Skywalk 仅售$59!

立即购买门票

An icon of a handshake

提供的职业机会

想要在大峡谷西部寻求职业?
探索所有空缺职位 这里.

天空地球水
#grandcanyonwest
报名参加特殊优惠

请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址,以定期收到有关特别优惠和即将举办的活

Grand Canyon West Opens With Safety Our First Priority

Sky  Earth  Water

Together we are finding our way to our new normal. A balancing act between then and now to the place where we can safely explore again outside of our homes. You’ve done your part to stay indoors and now it’s time to break free and emerge to the great outdoors where breathtaking views and wide open spaces beckon.

The Hualapai Tribe has done their part, too, and as promised Grand Canyon West is welcoming visitors who are ready to explore back to the west rim. Awe-inspiring views won’t be the only thing that greets you starting June 1, 2020.

Health and cleanliness standards and protocols have been enhanced to provide the most safe and secure environment possible for you, your family and our team members. From noninvasive temperature checks to physical distancing to protective equipment, Grand Canyon West is prepared to provide a safe environment for everyone. Read the complete Reopening Guidelines for all of the details. 

When you arrive you’ll find a reduction to occupancy. Please be prepared for reduced seating and viewing capacities to allow for a minimum of 6 feet between each group or party of guests. Rest assured we have plenty of room for you to roam. Please also be prepared to wear a face mask or protective face covering will at Grand Canyon West.

What’s more, Grand Canyon West is opening in phases. The first to open was the world-famous Skywalk, Eagle Point, and Guano Point on June 1, 2020. Hualapai River Runners whitewater rafting tours and rentals relaunched on June 8, 2020. The Cabins at Hualapai Ranch reopened on JUly 17, 2020. Reopening dates for Hualapai Ranch, the zipline, and Sky View Restaurant will be announced at a later date.  

Let’s celebrate this momentous occasion— from now until December 31, 2020, you can get a general admission ticket including Skywalk for just $59!

Buy your tickets now

An icon of a handshake

Career Opportunities Available

Looking to pursue a career with Grand Canyon West?
Explore all open positions here.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.