جراند كانيون ويست

في يومين: خط سير

ضربة فرشاة بيضاء

سواء كنت من مناطق لاس فيجاس أو نيفادا أو فينيكس بولاية أريزونا ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى جراند كانيون ويست ريم بواسطة السيارة. عندما تكون مستعدًا لخوض مغامرة مثيرة ، فلدينا مخطط رحلة لك!

يوم 1

ضرب الطريق المفتوح لمزرعة هوالاباي

احزم سيارتك وقم بالرحلة إلى Grand Canyon West's Hualapai مزرعة. يمكنك الوصول إلى هنا بالسرعة أو البطء كما تريد! من لاس فيغاس ، يمكنك التوقف في سد هوفر أو بحيرة ميد. إذا كنت قادمًا من فينيكس ، يمكنك استكشاف المدن الصغيرة مثل بريسكوت وكينغمان. 

عندما تصل إلى Hualapai مزرعة، تحقق في مقصورتك الريفية. ستجد كل الضروريات لإقامة مريحة ، بما في ذلك الشرفة المثالية لمشاهدة شروق الشمس وغروبها. استرح ليوم غد ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب أن تحزمها قبل أن تعود إلى المنزل.

يوم 2

تناول الطعام واستكشف

مع وجود الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به وقليل من الوقت ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نقترح عليك الاستيقاظ مبكرًا ومشاهدة شروق الشمس من شرفة المقصورة الخاصة بك.

اجمع أصدقائك وعائلتك وانتقل إلى Grand Canyon West. الآن ، كان يجب عليك شراء تذاكر الدخول العامة عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل قيمة. توفر تذكرتك الوصول ليوم واحد إلى Eagle Point و Guano Point و Hualapai Ranch.

اليوم الثاني

جزء 1

تعرف على قبيلة Hualapai في إيجل بوينت

ابدأ استكشافك لـ جراند كانيون ويست ريم في Eagle Point ، الذي سمي على نحو ملائم لتشكيل النسر على الوادي الذي يمكنك رؤيته من هذا الجزء من الحافة. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه استكشاف ثقافة Hualapai Tribe وتقاليدها في الجولة الذاتية لقرية Native American Village. تأكد من البقاء لأداء رقص وأغنية أمريكية أصلية تقام على مدار اليوم ، وتوقف عند متجر Creations by Native Hands Gift Shop للقمصان والقبعات والمجوهرات المصنوعة يدويًا والحياكة التي صنعتها قبائل Hualapai و Hopi و Mojave.

اليوم الثاني

جزء 2

تنزه واستكشف Guano Point

جهّز كاميرتك واتبع رياضة Highpoint Hike الخالية من السور للحصول على مناظر مذهلة بزاوية 360 درجة للوادي. حصلت Guano Point على اسمها من كهف الخفافيش الذي تم اكتشافه هنا في عام 1930. حدثت هنا عدة محاولات فاشلة لاستخراج ذرق الطائر الغني بالنيتروجين للأسمدة. يمكنك استكشاف ما تبقى من نظام الترام $3.5 مليون الذي تم إنشاؤه لاستخراج ذرق الطائر ، وهو نصب تذكاري لمحاولة الإنسان لتعدين الوادي.

اليوم الثاني

جزء 3

تزود بالوقود في المقاهي

قبل أن تعود إلى مزرعة هوالاباي ، اكتشف طعامًا رائعًا مع مناظر خلابة بقيمة رائعة عند إضافة تذكرة وجبة إلى القبول العام يمكن استبدال التذكرة في مقهى Skywalk أو مقهى Guano Point.

ال سكاي ووك كافيه يقدم قائمة طعام انتقائية تضم مفضلات عائلية مثل الهامبرغر وأصابع الدجاج والبطاطا المقلية والمزيد. في جوانو بوينت كافيه، ستتعامل مع الأطعمة الأمريكية المريحة ، بما في ذلك الوجبات التي تحتوي على شطائر لحم الخنزير المسحب ، وسلطة الكرنب ، والمزيد

اليوم الثاني

جزء 4

الراحة والاسترخاء

يا له من يوم! من المؤكد أنك متعب ، لذا استرخ على الشرفة لمشاهدة الشمس تغرب وأنت تستعيد اللحظات المثيرة في اليوم. ثم استرخ واسترخي في سرير الملكة أو الملك الخاص بك في مقصورتك في Hualapai Ranch قبل أن تنهض وتذهب إلى المنزل في الصباح.

خطط لعطلة غراند كانيون ويست لمدة يومين
#grandcanyonwest

Grand Canyon West

In Two Days: An Itinerary

Sky  Earth  Water

Whether you’re from Las Vegas, Nevada, or Phoenix, Arizona, areas, you can easily access the Grand Canyon West Rim by car. When you’re ready to hit the open road for an exciting adventure, we have an itinerary planned for you!

Day 1

Hit the Open Road for Hualapai Ranch

Pack up your vehicle and make the trip to Grand Canyon West’s Hualapai Ranch. You can get here as fast, or as slow, as you’d like! From Las Vegas, you could make stops at Hoover Dam or Lake Mead. If you’re coming from Phoenix, you could explore small towns like Prescott and Kingman. 

When you arrive at the Hualapai Ranch, check in to your rustic cabin. You’ll find all the essentials for a comfortable stay, including a porch ideal for watching the sunrise and sunset. Once you’re settled, explore this old western town complete with lasso lessons, shopping at the Walapai Trading Post and a chance to conquer the mechanical bull. Rest up for tomorrow, there’s a lot to pack in before you head back home.

Day 2

Eat and Explore

With so much to see and do and so little time, we can’t help but suggest you get up early and watch the sunrise from your cabin porch. Next, enjoy a box breakfast, complimentary with your stay at Hualapai Ranch. 

Gather your friends and family and go to Grand Canyon West. By now, you should have purchased your general admission tickets online for the best value. Your ticket provides one day access to Eagle Point, Guano Point and Hualapai Ranch.

Day 2

Part 1

Meet the Hualapai Tribe at Eagle Point

Start your exploration of the Grand Canyon West rim at Eagle Point, aptly named for the eagle formation on the canyon you can see from this section of the rim. This is where you can explore the Hualapai Tribe’s culture and traditions on the self-tour of the Native American Village. Make sure you stay for a Native American dance and song performance held throughout the day, and stop by the Creations by Native Hands Gift Shop for your t-shirts, hats, handcrafted jewelry and weavings made by the Hualapai, Hopi and Mojave tribes.

Day 2

Part 2

Hike and Explore Guano Point

Have your camera ready and follow the railing-less Highpoint Hike for stunning 360-degree views of the Canyon. Guano Point got its name from a guano bat cave discovered here in 1930. Several unsuccessful attempts to mine nitrogen-rich guano for fertilizer occurred here. You can explore what’s left of the $3.5 million tramway system built to extract the guano, a monument left to man’s attempt to mine the canyon.

Day 2

Part 3

Refuel at the Cafes

Before you head back to the Hualapai Ranch, discover great food with stunning views at a great value when you add a meal ticket to your general admission ticket redeemable at either Skywalk Cafe or Guano Point Cafe.

The Skywalk Cafe offers an a la carte menu with family favorites like hot dogs and chili cheese nachos plus interesting dishes, including falafel pita, carne asada street tacos and a lemon garlic hummus tray. At Guano Point Cafe, you’re treated to American comfort food, including meals featuring pot roast beef or baked chicken as well as a vegetarian masala meal.

Day 2

Part 4

Return to the Hualapai Ranch & Shop

Continue the fun you started yesterday and finish your day living the cowgirl or cowboy lifestyle at The Hualapai Ranch. Give the lasso and bull another try, marvel at the magic show and more. You’ll want to make sure you shop at the Walapai Trading Post where you can find everything from cowboy hats and moccasins to old west toys and other Western merchandise.

Day 2

Part 5

Rest and Relax

Whew, what a day! You’re sure to be tired, so kick back on your porch to watch the sun go down as you relive the exciting moments of the day. Then rest and relax in our queen or king-sized bed of your cabin at Hualapai Ranch before you’re up and at ‘em heading home in the morning.

Plan your 2 Day Grand Canyon West Vacation
An icon of a handshake

Career Opportunities Available

Looking to pursue a career with Grand Canyon West?
Explore all open positions here.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.