隐私政策

天空地球水

Grand Canyon West致力于保护用户的隐私。我们相信这些做法对于互联网作为服务和商业媒体的持续成功至关重要。以下内容披露了我们的信息收集和使用惯例。

电子邮件收集和使用

当您订阅接收来自Grand Canyon West的通信时,或者当您在Grand Canyon West网站上参加抽奖活动时,我们会直接从您那里收集您的姓名和电子邮件。如果您向Grand Canyon West提供该信息,我们偶尔也会从验证服务和商业来源获取有关您的信息,例如电子邮件验证服务和邮政地址验证服务。

用途

我们使用您的信息为您提供Grand Canyon West产品和服务,或回复您的询问。
当您在Grand Canyon West网站上注册时,我们会立即向您发送有关您感兴趣的主题的信件。
我们不会将我们的客户或邮件列表出售给外部各方,包括营销人员。

你的选择

您可以随时填写位于Grand Canyon West网站上的任何姓名和电子邮件注册表格,并指明您希望从Grand Canyon West收到哪些类型的信件,从而更改您的电子邮件营销交付首选项。
您可以通过点击从Grand Canyon West收到的任何电子邮件中的取消订阅链接,完全取消订阅Grand Canyon West服务。
您的信息将保留在我们的系统中,直到您通过单击从Grand Canyon West收到的任何电子邮件中的取消订阅链接或发送电子邮件至marketing@grandcanyonresort.com明确要求我们将您从我们的系统中删除。

当您使用我们的网站时

Grand Canyon West从您的IP地址收集数据,以帮助诊断我们服务器的问题,并通过我们的网站分析路径。您的IP地址还用于收集有关我们用于改进网站的受众的广泛人口统计信息;例如,我们拥有多少国际用户,有多少用户使用特定版本的Internet Explorer等。

用户在访问我们的网站时向用户发出cookie,以便我们了解我们拥有多少独立访客,帮助分析我们网站的导航路径并在订购会话期间维护登录信息。 Cookie跟踪使用唯一编号识别您。个人信息与cookie信息无关。

免责声明

虽然Grand Canyon West已尽一切努力确保本网站的内容准确和最新,但公司不保证其中传播的任何信息的准确性或及时性。


警告:为foreach()提供的参数无效 /app/web/wp-content/themes/grandcanyonwest/page.php 在线 73
天空地球水
#grandcanyonwest
报名参加特殊优惠

请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址,以定期收到有关特别优惠和即将举办的活

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic zh_CNChinese

Privacy Policy

Sky  Earth  Water

Grand Canyon West is committed to protecting the privacy of our users. We believe these practices are crucial to the ongoing success of the Internet as a service and commercial medium. The following discloses our information gathering and usage practices.

EMAIL COLLECTION AND USE

We collect your name and email directly from you when you subscribe to receive communications from Grand Canyon West, or when you enter a sweepstakes on the Grand Canyon West website. We also occasionally obtain information about you from verification services and commercial sources, such as email validation services, and postal address verification services if you provide that information to Grand Canyon West.

USES

We use your information to provide you Grand Canyon West products and services, or respond to your inquiries.
We will send you occasional correspondence about the topics for which you expressed interest in when you signed up on the Grand Canyon West website.
We do not sell our customer or mailing lists to outside parties, including marketers.

YOUR CHOICES

You may change your email marketing delivery preferences at any time by filling out any name and email signup form located on the Grand Canyon West website and indicate what types of correspondence you wish to receive from Grand Canyon West.
You may unsubscribe entirely from Grand Canyon West services by clicking the unsubscribe link in any email that you have received from Grand Canyon West.
Your information will be retained in our systems until you explicitly request that we remove you from our system by clicking the unsubscribe link in any email that you have received from Grand Canyon West, or by emailing us at marketing@grandcanyonresort.com.

WHEN YOU USE OUR SITE

Grand Canyon West collects data from your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to analyze paths through our Web site. Your IP address is also used to gather broad demographic information about our audience which we use to improve our site; for example, how many international users do we have, how many users use a specific version of Internet Explorer, etc.

Grand Canyon West issues cookies to users when they come to our Web site to allow us to learn how many unique visitors we have, to aid in analyzing navigation paths through our site and to maintain login information during an order session. Cookie tracking identifies you by using a unique number. Personal information is not correlated with cookie information.

DISCLAIMER

While Grand Canyon West has made every effort to ensure that the content of this site is accurate and up-to-date, the company makes no warranty as to the accuracy or timeliness of any information disseminated therein.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /app/web/wp-content/themes/grandcanyonwest/page.php on line 73
Sky  Earth  Water
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.