سياسة خاصة

مياه السماء الأرض

تلتزم Grand Canyon West بحماية خصوصية مستخدمينا. نعتقد أن هذه الممارسات ضرورية للنجاح المستمر للإنترنت كوسيلة للخدمة التجارية. يوضح ما يلي ممارسات جمع واستخدام المعلومات الخاصة بنا.

جمع البريد الإلكتروني واستخدامها

نقوم بجمع اسمك والبريد الإلكتروني منك مباشرةً عند الاشتراك لتلقي الاتصالات من Grand Canyon West ، أو عند إدخال مراهنات سباق الخيل على موقع Grand Canyon West. نحصل أيضًا من حين لآخر على معلومات عنك من خدمات التحقق والمصادر التجارية ، مثل خدمات التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني ، وخدمات التحقق من العنوان البريدي إذا قدمت هذه المعلومات إلى Grand Canyon West.

الاستخدامات

نستخدم معلوماتك لنوفر لك منتجات وخدمات Grand Canyon West ، أو للرد على استفساراتك.
سنرسل إليك مراسلات من حين لآخر حول الموضوعات التي أعربت عن اهتمامك بها عند التسجيل في موقع Grand Canyon West.
نحن لا نبيع عملائنا أو قوائم بريدية لأطراف خارجية ، بما في ذلك المسوقين.

اختياراتك

يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات تسليم التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت عن طريق ملء أي اسم ونموذج تسجيل البريد الإلكتروني الموجود على موقع Grand Canyon West والإشارة إلى أنواع المراسلات التي ترغب في تلقيها من Grand Canyon West.
يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك بالكامل من خدمات Grand Canyon West بالنقر فوق ارتباط إلغاء الاشتراك في أي بريد إلكتروني تلقيته من Grand Canyon West.
سيتم الاحتفاظ بمعلوماتك في أنظمتنا حتى تطلب صراحةً إزالتك من نظامنا من خلال النقر على رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في أي بريد إلكتروني تلقيته من Grand Canyon West ، أو عبر مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على marketing@grandcanyonresort.com.

عندما تستخدم موقعنا

يقوم Grand Canyon West بجمع البيانات من عنوان IP الخاص بك للمساعدة في تشخيص المشكلات مع خادمنا وتحليل المسارات من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بنا. يستخدم عنوان IP الخاص بك أيضًا لجمع معلومات ديموغرافية عريضة حول جمهورنا والتي نستخدمها لتحسين موقعنا ؛ على سبيل المثال ، كم عدد المستخدمين الدوليين لدينا ، وعدد المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون إصدارًا محددًا من Internet Explorer ، إلخ.

يصدر Grand Canyon West ملفات تعريف الارتباط للمستخدمين عند قدومهم إلى موقع الويب الخاص بنا للسماح لنا بمعرفة عدد الزائرين الفريدين الموجودين لدينا ، للمساعدة في تحليل مسارات التنقل من خلال موقعنا والحفاظ على معلومات تسجيل الدخول أثناء جلسة الطلب. يتعرف عليك تتبع ملف تعريف الارتباط باستخدام رقم فريد. لا ترتبط المعلومات الشخصية بمعلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

تنصل

على الرغم من بذل Grand Canyon West قصارى جهده لضمان دقة محتوى هذا الموقع وتحديثه ، فإن الشركة لا تقدم أي ضمان فيما يتعلق بدقة أو توقيت أي معلومات منشورة فيها.


تحذير: تم توفير وسيطة غير صالحة لـ foreach () في /app/web/wp-content/themes/grandcanyonwest/page.php عبر الانترنت 73
مياه السماء الأرض
#grandcanyonwest
الاشتراك في العروض الخاصة

أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الدورية حول العروض الخاصة والأحداث القادمة.

arArabic
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic

Privacy Policy

Sky  Earth  Water

Grand Canyon West is committed to protecting the privacy of our users. We believe these practices are crucial to the ongoing success of the Internet as a service and commercial medium. The following discloses our information gathering and usage practices.

EMAIL COLLECTION AND USE

We collect your name and email directly from you when you subscribe to receive communications from Grand Canyon West, or when you enter a sweepstakes on the Grand Canyon West website. We also occasionally obtain information about you from verification services and commercial sources, such as email validation services, and postal address verification services if you provide that information to Grand Canyon West.

USES

We use your information to provide you Grand Canyon West products and services, or respond to your inquiries.
We will send you occasional correspondence about the topics for which you expressed interest in when you signed up on the Grand Canyon West website.
We do not sell our customer or mailing lists to outside parties, including marketers.

YOUR CHOICES

You may change your email marketing delivery preferences at any time by filling out any name and email signup form located on the Grand Canyon West website and indicate what types of correspondence you wish to receive from Grand Canyon West.
You may unsubscribe entirely from Grand Canyon West services by clicking the unsubscribe link in any email that you have received from Grand Canyon West.
Your information will be retained in our systems until you explicitly request that we remove you from our system by clicking the unsubscribe link in any email that you have received from Grand Canyon West, or by emailing us at marketing@grandcanyonresort.com.

WHEN YOU USE OUR SITE

Grand Canyon West collects data from your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to analyze paths through our Web site. Your IP address is also used to gather broad demographic information about our audience which we use to improve our site; for example, how many international users do we have, how many users use a specific version of Internet Explorer, etc.

Grand Canyon West issues cookies to users when they come to our Web site to allow us to learn how many unique visitors we have, to aid in analyzing navigation paths through our site and to maintain login information during an order session. Cookie tracking identifies you by using a unique number. Personal information is not correlated with cookie information.

DISCLAIMER

While Grand Canyon West has made every effort to ensure that the content of this site is accurate and up-to-date, the company makes no warranty as to the accuracy or timeliness of any information disseminated therein.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /app/web/wp-content/themes/grandcanyonwest/page.php on line 73
Sky  Earth  Water
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.