بطل
ضربة فرشاة بيضاء

حلق في الوادي ، وعوِّم نهر كولورادو. جرب جراند كانيون من مستوى جديد تمامًا عندما تحلق في طائرة هليكوبتر وتطفو في عائم. جولات مذهلة فوق حافة جراند كانيون تدوم من 12 إلى 15 دقيقة وتوفر مناظر جوية رائعة للمنطقة من طائرة هليكوبتر.

يمكنك استكشاف المزيد من Grand Canyon من أعلى وأسفل الحافة من خلال جولة Grand Canyon Discovery. ستطير لمسافة 3500 قدم إلى أسفل جراند كانيون حيث ستنزل للحصول على مقعد على متن قارب عائم لقيادة سلسة على نهر كولورادو متعجباً بالجمال المذهل الذي يحيط بك. ثم قفز مرة أخرى لصعود 3500 قدم إلى أعلى الحافة.

عنوان

ابنِ تجربتك الكبرى

عنوان

جمع وحفظ

اختر من بين أربع باقات ،
يبدأ من $64!

مشاهدة العروض

بدءًا من $49.00

القبول العام

تجربة جراند كانيون ويست

اشتري الآن

بدءًا من $26.00

سكاي ووك

اشتر تذكرتك للسير في السماء

اشتري الآن

إضافة على: $21.00

تذكرة وجبة طعام

يتضمن تذكرة وجبة للاسترداد في مطعم Sky View

اشتري الآن

بدءًا من $39.00

Zipline

يتضمن تذكرة لركوب السماء على 3200 قدم من خط الانزلاق

اشتري الآن
عنوان

جولات الطائرات العمودية والهليكوبتر

احجز جولتك

عنوان

مغامرة في ويست ريم

عنوان

المشي في السماء

يكتشف
عنوان

قم بتشغيل النهر

يكتشف
عنوان

اركب السماء

يكتشف
خطوط الخريطة الطبوغرافية باللون البرتقالي

الوصول إلى هنا

يقع Grand Canyon West في محمية Hualapai في الحافة الغربية لجراند كانيون ، مع تجمع المياه البيضاء ونزل Hualapai الواقع في Peach Springs ، أريزونا. استخدم هذه الخريطة لتجد طريقك إلى مغامرتك الكبرى التالية.

إعرض الخريطة تراكب

#grandcanyonwest

Hero
white brush stroke

Soar the canyon, float the Colorado River. Experience the Grand Canyon from a whole new level when you take flight in a helicopter and float in a pontoon. Stunning tours above the rim of the Grand Canyon lasting 12-15 minutes offering spectacular aerial views of the area from a helicopter.

You can explore even more of the Grand Canyon from above and below the rim with the Grand Canyon Discovery tour. You’ll fly 3,500 feet down to the bottom of the Grand Canyon where you’ll disembark for a seat on a pontoon boat for a smooth ride on the Colorado River marveling at the amazing beauty surrounding you. Then hop back in for your 3,500-foot ascent to the top of the rim.

Title

BUILD YOUR GRAND EXPERIENCE

Title

Go West This Fall

Pick From Four Packages,
Starting As Low as $59!

View Deals

$45.00

General Admission

Experience Grand Canyon West

BUY NOW

add on: $23.00

Skywalk

Buy your ticket to walk the sky

BUY NOW

add on: $22.00

Meal Ticket

Includes a meal ticket to redeem at Sky View Restaurant

BUY NOW

Add on: $39.00

Zipline

Includes a ticket to ride the sky on 3,200 feet of zip line

BUY NOW
Title

HELICOPTER & PONTOON TOURS

BOOK YOUR TOUR

white brush stroke
Title

Adventure at West Rim

Title

WALK THE SKY

Explore
Title

RUN THE RIVER

Explore
Title

RIDE THE SKY

Explore
topographical map lines in orange

GETTING HERE

Grand Canyon West is located on the Hualapai Reservation at the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with the white water rafting and Hualapai Lodge located in Peach Springs, Arizona. Use this map to find your way to your next grand adventure.

View Map overlay

#grandcanyonwest