伙伴

天空地球水

旅游经营者

如果您想将大峡谷添加到您的目的地列表中,那么大峡谷西部就是您的最佳选择。 Grand Canyon West酒店位于Hualapai Indian Reservation,提供多种独特的旅游活动以及大峡谷的自然美景。大峡谷天空步道和大峡谷邮编线的所在地,您的客户将有机会在大峡谷西部以前所未有的方式体验大峡谷。无论您的旅行是由Jeep,Hummer,Micro Bus,Bus,Plane还是Helicopter完成,欢迎您来到Grand Canyon West。 

要了解有关成为合同运营商电子邮件的更多信息 Sales@GrandCanyonResort.com。你也可以下载 合同申请.

旅行社

大峡谷西部是华拉派印第安部落的祖先领地。通过将他们送到西缘,您可以在访问大峡谷时为您的客户提供独特的华拉派文化景观。大峡谷西部是部落指定的Hualapai印第安保护区,专门用于峡谷边缘的旅游。在西缘,您会发现世界着名的大峡谷天空步道和大峡谷邮编线以及许多其他活动,以赞美峡谷的自然美景。

我们目前正专门为旅行社制定计划。在此期间,欢迎您加入我们的联盟计划。经常回来查看旅行社计划何时准备就绪。

关联公司

如果您有网站,社交媒体关注,博客或任何其他在线形象,您希望通过我们的联盟渠道推荐人员获得一些额外的现金,然后点击 这里.

零售合作伙伴

我们一直在寻找优质的零售商品。我们的目标产品线是美洲原住民和西方产品。我们鼓励本土工匠与您的作品联系。需要考虑请填写 新供应商包 并发送电子邮件至 Purchase@GrandCanyonResort.com.

天空地球水
#grandcanyonwest
报名参加特殊优惠

请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址,以定期收到有关特别优惠和即将举办的活

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic zh_CNChinese

Partners

Sky  Earth  Water

TOUR OPERATORS

If you are looking to add the Grand Canyon to your list of destinations then look no further than Grand Canyon West. Located on the Hualapai Indian Reservation, Grand Canyon West offers several unique tourist activities along with the natural beauty of the Grand Canyon. Home to the Grand Canyon Skywalk and the Grand Canyon Zip Line, your customers will have the opportunity to experience the Grand Canyon like never before at Grand Canyon West. Whether your tours are done by Jeep, Hummer, Micro Bus, Bus, Plane, or Helicopter you are welcome at Grand Canyon West. 

To learn more about becoming a contracted Operator email Sales@GrandCanyonResort.com. You can also download the CONTRACT APPLICATION.

TRAVEL AGENTS

Grand Canyon West is the ancestral territory of the Hualapai Indian Tribe. Give your customers a unique view of Hualapai Culture when they visit the Grand Canyon by sending them to the West Rim. Grand Canyon West is the area of the Hualapai Indian Reservation designated by the Tribe specifically for tourism at the rim of the Canyon. At the West Rim, you will find the world famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and the Grand Canyon Zip Line along with many other activities to compliment the natural beauty of the Canyon.

We are currently working on program specifically for travel agents. In the meantime, you are welcome to join our affiliate program. Check back frequently to see when the Travel Agent program is ready.

AFFILIATES

If you have a website, social media following, blog, or any other online presence and you would like to earn some extra cash just for referring people through our affiliate channel then click here.

RETAIL PARTNERS

We are always on the lookout for quality retail merchandise. Our target product lines are Native American and Western. Native artisans are encouraged to reach out to us with your creations. To be considered please fill out the New Vendor Packet and email to Purchase@GrandCanyonResort.com.

Sky  Earth  Water
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.