شريك مع جراند كانيون ويست

white brush stroke

شراكات السفر والبيع بالتجزئة

يبحث Grand Canyon West دائمًا عن منظمي الرحلات ووكلاء السفر الذين يرغبون في تضمين تجارب قائمة الأمنيات الموجودة فقط في West Rim في مساراتهم وخطط سفرهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع وجود العديد من متاجر بيع الهدايا بالتجزئة في جميع أنحاء جراند كانيون ويست ، نحن بحاجة إلى سلع عالية الجودة لنقدمها لضيوفنا. اكتشف فرص الشراكة مع Grand Canyon West اليوم.

منظمي الرحلات السياحية

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إضافة Grand Canyon إلى قائمة الوجهات الخاصة بك ، فلا تبحث عن Grand Canyon West. يقع Grand Canyon West في Hualapai Indian Reservation ، ويوفر العديد من الأنشطة السياحية الفريدة إلى جانب الجمال الطبيعي لـ Grand Canyon. موطن Grand Canyon Skywalk و Grand Canyon Zip Line ، ستتاح لعملائك الفرصة لتجربة Grand Canyon كما لم يحدث من قبل في Grand Canyon West.

لمعرفة المزيد حول أن تصبح بريدًا إلكترونيًا للمشغل المتعاقد معه Sales@GrandCanyonResort.com.

وكلاء السفر

Grand Canyon West هي أرض الأجداد لقبيلة Hualapai الهندية. امنح عملائك عرضًا فريدًا لثقافة هوالاباي عندما يزورون جراند كانيون عن طريق إرسالهم إلى ويست ريم. Grand Canyon West هي منطقة محمية Hualapai الهندية المعينة من قبل Tribe خصيصًا للسياحة عند حافة Canyon. في West Rim ، ستجد Grand Canyon Skywalk المشهورة عالمياً و Grand Canyon Zip Line جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من الأنشطة الأخرى لتكمل الجمال الطبيعي لـ Canyon.

نحن نعمل حاليًا على برنامج خاص لوكلاء السفر. في غضون ذلك ، اهلا وسهلا بكم للانضمام الى برنامج التابعة لنا. تحقق مرة أخرى باستمرار لمعرفة متى يكون برنامج وكيل السفر جاهزًا.

التسويق بالتبعية

إذا كان لديك موقع ويب أو وسائط تواصل اجتماعي أو مدونة أو أي تواجد آخر عبر الإنترنت وترغب في كسب بعض المال الإضافي لمجرد إحالة الأشخاص من خلال القناة التابعة لنا ، انقر فوق هنا.

شركاء البيع بالتجزئة

نحن دائما نبحث عن جودة سلع التجزئة. خطوط منتجاتنا المستهدفة هي أمريكا الأصلية والغربية. يتم تشجيع الحرفيين الأصليين للوصول إلينا مع إبداعاتك. للنظر في يرجى ملء حزمة بائع جديد والبريد الإلكتروني ل Purchase@GrandCanyonResort.com.

#grandcanyonwest

Partners

Sky  Earth  Water

TOUR OPERATORS

If you are looking to add the Grand Canyon to your list of destinations then look no further than Grand Canyon West. Located on the Hualapai Indian Reservation, Grand Canyon West offers several unique tourist activities along with the natural beauty of the Grand Canyon. Home to the Grand Canyon Skywalk and the Grand Canyon Zip Line, your customers will have the opportunity to experience the Grand Canyon like never before at Grand Canyon West. Whether your tours are done by Jeep, Hummer, Micro Bus, Bus, Plane, or Helicopter you are welcome at Grand Canyon West. 

To learn more about becoming a contracted Operator email Sales@GrandCanyonResort.com. You can also download the CONTRACT APPLICATION.

TRAVEL AGENTS

Grand Canyon West is the ancestral territory of the Hualapai Indian Tribe. Give your customers a unique view of Hualapai Culture when they visit the Grand Canyon by sending them to the West Rim. Grand Canyon West is the area of the Hualapai Indian Reservation designated by the Tribe specifically for tourism at the rim of the Canyon. At the West Rim, you will find the world famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and the Grand Canyon Zip Line along with many other activities to compliment the natural beauty of the Canyon.

We are currently working on program specifically for travel agents. In the meantime, you are welcome to join our affiliate program. Check back frequently to see when the Travel Agent program is ready.

AFFILIATES

If you have a website, social media following, blog, or any other online presence and you would like to earn some extra cash just for referring people through our affiliate channel then click here.

RETAIL PARTNERS

We are always on the lookout for quality retail merchandise. Our target product lines are Native American and Western. Native artisans are encouraged to reach out to us with your creations. To be considered please fill out the New Vendor Packet and email to Purchase@GrandCanyonResort.com.

Sky  Earth  Water
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.