إقامة
& أماكن الإقامة

حقق أقصى استفادة من رحلتك إلى Grand Canyon West وخطط للبقاء لفترة. لدينا المكان المناسب للراحة والاسترخاء بين المغامرات المبهجة التي نختبرها فقط على حافة جراند كانيون الغربية. لا يوجد مكان أفضل للاستعداد للمشي في السماء على Skywalk ، وقهر المياه البيضاء على نهر كولورادو ، وركوب طائرة هليكوبتر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، ثم هنا. ابحث عن طريقتك في السكن وقم بإجراء حجوزاتك اليوم.

  • الكابينة في جراند كانيون ويست
  • نزل هوالاباي
  • وقوف السيارات RV
الكابينة في جراند كانيون ويست

المقصورات في جراند كانيون الغربية

5001 شارع دياموند بار ، بيتش سبرينغز ، AZ 86434

توفر الكابينة في Grand Canyon West كبائن ريفية تتسع لما يصل إلى ستة ضيوف. ستكتشف كل الأساسيات لإقامة مريحة في هذه الأماكن المخصصة لغير المدخنين. تسمح الثلاجة والميكروويف بتخزين وإعداد وجبات بسيطة ووجبات خفيفة. سترغب في مشاهدة شروق الشمس وغروبها من الشرفة الواسعة ، المجهزة بمقاعد ومقاعد خشبية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتضمن حجزك تذكرة دخول عامة مجانية واحدة إلى Grand Canyon West متوفرة عند تسجيل الوصول. لإجراء الحجز ، احجز عبر الإنترنت ، اتصل بالرقم 1-888-868-WEST أو 928-769-2636 أو البريد الإلكتروني Reservations@GrandCanyonResort.com.

مقصورة مفردة / مزدوجة

تستوعب ما يصل إلى ضيفين.

كابينة ثلاثية

تستوعب ما يصل إلى ثلاثة ضيوف.

رباعية المقصورة

تستوعب ما يصل إلى أربعة ضيوف.

جناح المقصورة

تستوعب ما يصل إلى ستة ضيوف.

هوالاباي لودج

هوالاباي لودج

900 AZ-66 ، Peach Springs ، AZ 86434

يقع Hualapai Lodge على أطول امتداد متبقي من الطريق 66 التاريخي الأصلي ، وهو نقطة الانطلاق الأساسية للمسافرين الذين يتطلعون إلى استكشاف المناظر الطبيعية لجراند كانيون الخام عبر ركوب الرمث في المياه البيضاء ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة ، وصيد الأسماك ، والصيد ، وأكثر من ذلك. جرب السحر التاريخي للطريق 66 والثقافة الفريدة لقبيلة Hualapai. يوفر الفندق أجنحة مريحة ، وبواب لمساعدتك في التخطيط لمغامراتك ، ومطعمًا في الموقع ، وسوقًا ، ومركزًا تجاريًا.

غرفة عادية

تستوعب ما يصل إلى ضيفين.

غرفة مزدوجة

تستوعب ما يصل إلى أربعة ضيوف.

rv وقوف السيارات

rv وقوف السيارات

جراند كانيون ويست ريم

إذا كان لديك منتجع متجول خاص بك ، فيمكنك إيقافه على بعد دقائق من Skywalk المشهور عالميًا مقابل $22 في الليلة. RV Parking في Grand Canyon West هو المكان المثالي للإقامة لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث ليالٍ قبل أو بعد مغامرتك في Grand Canyon West. يأتي مكان وقوف المركبات الترفيهية الآمن الخاص بك مزودًا بأمن على مدار 24 ساعة وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، الكلاب المقيد موضع ترحيب وتتوفر بيوت للإيجار.

احجز مكانك

مكالمة 888-868-WEST أو 928-769-2636.

الوصول إلى هنا

مغامرتك في لمحة

ريم الغربية

-

pixel
الحافة الغربية ومهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر
pixel
سكاي ووك
Eagle Point icon
النسر نقطة
pixel
ذرق الطائر
pixel
Hualapai مزرعة
pixel
Zipline
الخوخ سبرينغز

-

pixel
Hualapai لودج
pixel
عداء نهر هواباي
pixel
سوق الواباي
pixel
مركز هواباي الثقافي
#grandcanyonwest

Lodging
& Accomodations

Make the most of your trip to Grand Canyon West and make plans to stay awhile. We’ve got just the right place to rest and relax in between exhilarating adventures experienced only at the Grand Canyon West rim. There’s no better place to prepare for walking the sky on Skywalk, conquering whitewater on the Colorado River, riding a helicopter and much more, then right here. Find your style of lodging and make your reservations today.

  • The Cabins at Grand Canyon West
  • Hualapai lodge
  • RV Parking
The Cabins at Grand Canyon West

THE CABINS AT GRAND CANYON WEST

5001 Diamond Bar Rd., Peach Springs, AZ 86434

The Cabins at Grand Canyon West offer rustic cabins for up to six guests. You’ll discover all of the essentials for a comfortable stay in these non-smoking accommodations. A refrigerator and microwave allow for storing and making simple meals and snacks. You’ll want to watch sunrises and sunsets from the expansive porch, complete with wooden benches and seats. What’s more, your reservation includes one complimentary general admission ticket to Grand Canyon West available at check-in. To make your reservation, book online, call 1-888-868-WEST or 928-769-2636 or email Reservations@GrandCanyonResort.com.

SINGLE/DOUBLE CABIN

Accommodates up to two guests.

Triple cabin

Accommodates up to three guests.

quad CABIN

Accommodates up to four guests.

cabin suite

Accommodates up to six guests.

hualapai lodge

hualapai lodge

900 AZ-66, Peach Springs, AZ 86434

Situated on the longest remaining stretch of the original historic Route 66, the Hualapai Lodge is the primary starting point for travelers looking to explore the raw Grand Canyon landscape via whitewater rafting, hiking, fishing, hunting, and more. Experience the historic charm of Route 66 and the unique culture of the Hualapai Tribe. The hotel offers comfortable suites, a concierge to help you plan your adventures, an onsite restaurant, market and trading post.

standard room

Accommodates up to two guests.

double room

Accommodates up to four guests.

rv parking

rv parking

grand canyon west rim

If you’ve got your very own rolling resort, you can park it minutes away from the world-famous Skywalk for $22 a night. RV Parking at Grand Canyon West is the perfect place to stay for up to three nights before or after your Grand Canyon West adventure. Your secure RV parking spot comes with 24-hour security and free Wi-Fi. What’s more, leashed dogs are welcome and kennels are available for rent.

reserve your spot

Call 888-868-WEST or 928-769-2636.

Getting Here

Your Adventure at a Glance

West Rim

-

pixel
West rim & Heliport
pixel
Skywalk
Eagle Point icon
Eagle Point
pixel
Guano Point
pixel
Hualapai Ranch
pixel
Zipline
Peach Springs

-

pixel
Hualapai Lodge
pixel
Hualapai River Runners
pixel
Walapai Market
pixel
Hualapai Cultural Center
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.