住宿
与住宿

充分利用您的西大峡谷之旅,并计划住宿一会儿。在仅在大峡谷西缘经历的令人兴奋的冒险之间,我们有一个合适的地方休息和放松。再没有比这更好的地方了。找到您的住宿风格并立即进行预订。

  • 大峡谷西的小屋
  • 华拉派旅馆
  • 房车停车
大峡谷西的小屋

西大峡谷的机舱

5001 Diamond Bar Rd。,桃子泉,亚利桑那州86434

西大峡谷的小屋提供质朴的小屋,最多可容纳六位客人。您会发现在这些禁烟客房内舒适地度过所有必需品。冰箱和微波炉可用来储存和制作简单的饭菜和小吃。您将要在宽敞的门廊中观看日出和日落,并配有长木凳和座椅。此外,您的预订还包括一张免费的大峡谷西门票,可在办理登机手续时获得。要进行预订,请在线预订,致电1-888-868-WEST或928-769-2636或发送电子邮件 Reservations@GrandCanyonResort.com.

单人/双人客舱

最多可容纳两名客人。

三人客舱

最多可容纳三位客人。

四舱

最多可容纳四位客人。

客舱套房

最多可容纳6位客人。

华拉派旅馆

华拉派旅馆

900 AZ-66,桃子泉,AZ 86434

Hualapai Lodge旅馆坐落在原始历史性66号公路上最长的剩余路段上,是希望通过激流泛舟,远足,钓鱼,打猎等探索原始大峡谷景观的旅行者的主要出发点。体验66号公路的历史魅力和Hualapai部落的独特文化。该酒店提供舒适的套房,可帮助您计划冒险的礼宾服务,酒店内餐厅,市场和贸易站。

标准间

最多可容纳两名客人。

双人间

最多可容纳四位客人。

rv停车

rv停车

大峡谷西缘

如果您拥有自己的滚动度假胜地,则可以将其停在举世闻名的Skywalk上,价格为每晚$22。西大峡谷的RV停车场是您在西大峡谷探险之前或之后最多停留三个晚上的理想场所。您安全的RV停车位提供24小时保安和免费Wi-Fi。更重要的是,欢迎带狗狗进入,狗舍也可供出租。

保留你的位置

称呼 888-868-WEST928-769-2636.

到达这里

您的探险之旅一览

West Rim

-

pixel
西缘和直升机场
pixel
人行天桥
Eagle Point icon
鹰点
pixel
鸟粪点
pixel
华拉派牧场
pixel
溜索
桃泉

-

pixel
华拉派旅馆
pixel
华拉派河流氓
pixel
Walapai市场
pixel
华拉派文化中心
#grandcanyonwest
报名参加特殊优惠

请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址,以定期收到有关特别优惠和即将举办的活

Lodging
& Accomodations

Make the most of your trip to Grand Canyon West and make plans to stay awhile. We’ve got just the right place to rest and relax in between exhilarating adventures experienced only at the Grand Canyon West rim. There’s no better place to prepare for walking the sky on Skywalk, conquering whitewater on the Colorado River, riding a helicopter and much more, then right here. Find your style of lodging and make your reservations today.

  • The Cabins at Grand Canyon West
  • Hualapai lodge
  • RV Parking
The Cabins at Grand Canyon West

THE CABINS AT GRAND CANYON WEST

5001 Diamond Bar Rd., Peach Springs, AZ 86434

The Cabins at Grand Canyon West offer rustic cabins for up to six guests. You’ll discover all of the essentials for a comfortable stay in these non-smoking accommodations. A refrigerator and microwave allow for storing and making simple meals and snacks. You’ll want to watch sunrises and sunsets from the expansive porch, complete with wooden benches and seats. What’s more, your reservation includes one complimentary general admission ticket to Grand Canyon West available at check-in. To make your reservation, book online, call 1-888-868-WEST or 928-769-2636 or email Reservations@GrandCanyonResort.com.

SINGLE/DOUBLE CABIN

Accommodates up to two guests.

Triple cabin

Accommodates up to three guests.

quad CABIN

Accommodates up to four guests.

cabin suite

Accommodates up to six guests.

hualapai lodge

hualapai lodge

900 AZ-66, Peach Springs, AZ 86434

Situated on the longest remaining stretch of the original historic Route 66, the Hualapai Lodge is the primary starting point for travelers looking to explore the raw Grand Canyon landscape via whitewater rafting, hiking, fishing, hunting, and more. Experience the historic charm of Route 66 and the unique culture of the Hualapai Tribe. The hotel offers comfortable suites, a concierge to help you plan your adventures, an onsite restaurant, market and trading post.

standard room

Accommodates up to two guests.

double room

Accommodates up to four guests.

rv parking

rv parking

grand canyon west rim

If you’ve got your very own rolling resort, you can park it minutes away from the world-famous Skywalk for $22 a night. RV Parking at Grand Canyon West is the perfect place to stay for up to three nights before or after your Grand Canyon West adventure. Your secure RV parking spot comes with 24-hour security and free Wi-Fi. What’s more, leashed dogs are welcome and kennels are available for rent.

reserve your spot

Call 888-868-WEST or 928-769-2636.

Getting Here

Your Adventure at a Glance

West Rim

-

pixel
West rim & Heliport
pixel
Skywalk
Eagle Point icon
Eagle Point
pixel
Guano Point
pixel
Hualapai Ranch
pixel
Zipline
Peach Springs

-

pixel
Hualapai Lodge
pixel
Hualapai River Runners
pixel
Walapai Market
pixel
Hualapai Cultural Center
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.