Hero
white brush stroke

体验更多的大峡谷西部

大峡谷西缘是永远永恒的原因。一代又一代地来到峡谷体验,与Hualapai部落相遇,并成为户外活动的理想场所。您会发现更多的机会,可以与我们的Hualapai文化和仅在大峡谷西缘发现的史诗般的冒险活动融为一体,这样您就可以留下传递给家人的回忆。

听我们的故事,从我们的专业知识中学习,并为您的西大峡谷之旅找到灵感。

人行天桥
科罗拉多河漂流
游客体验
HUALAPAI 部落
行程表
地标意义和历史

通过华拉派部落讲述的主要景点的口述故事和历史记载,深入了解大峡谷西部可以参观的地方。

阅读更多
拉斯维加斯到西大峡谷

当安德里亚(Andrea)的家人来到拉斯维加斯时,他们向大峡谷西(Grand Canyon West)寻求更多的家庭乐趣。跟着他们沿着“天行者”走,乘坐直升飞机到沿着科罗拉多河的浮桥船上。

阅读更多
西缘vs南缘

大峡谷长277英里,宽18英里,在峡谷的北,南,东和西边缘都有广阔的入口。到目前为止,探索这个自然奇观的两个最受欢迎的景点是南缘和西缘。您如何选择?

阅读更多
A helicopter soars over the Hoover Dam on its way to the Grand Canyon West.
一日游:拉斯维加斯

您知道大峡谷西缘距内华达州拉斯维加斯约两个小时吗?您可以离开永不眠息的城市,前往世界奇观,回到时光倒流的晚餐和饮料上。

阅读更多
华拉派历史

通过回顾他们的过去并更多地了解这个主权国家以及旅游业对他们的意义,了解华拉派部落的土著人民如何生存和繁荣。

阅读更多
在天桥上散步

大峡谷西缘的空中步道简直是工程奇迹。在大峡谷地面以上4,000英尺,在峡谷上延伸70英尺的地方,世界上没有比这更复杂的东西了。所以,当您漫步Skywalk时,您还能期待什么?

阅读更多
来自大峡谷西部的惊险刺激

珍娜(Jenna)和米哈(Michah)分享他们的旅程,探索大峡谷西缘的美丽和刺激。他们从驾驶舱开始,然后在高空滑索上竞速,在Eagle Point午餐并在Skywalk上漫步。

阅读更多
The Skywalk at Grand Canyon West juts out over the canyon with a rainbow in the distance.
4天行程

当您度过一个漫长的周末并渴望冒险时,西大峡谷正是您所需要的!我们从两天的行程开始,然后再增加两天的史诗般的冒险,您将不会忘记。

阅读更多
漂流的经历

跟随凯蒂(Katie)和她的家人在大峡谷西(West Grand Canyon West)进行漂流探险。从到达那一刻起,她一直希望与大家分享她的亲身经历,并希望乘公共汽车回到旅馆。

阅读更多
An expansive view of the Grand Canyon West Rim on a clear day with a few puffy white clouds overhead.
2日行程

无论您是来自内华达州拉斯维加斯还是亚利桑那州凤凰城地区,都可以轻松驾车轻松抵达大峡谷西缘。当您准备好踏上开阔的道路,进行激动人心的冒险时,我们会为您计划行程!

阅读更多
大天空步道

从这位母亲那里带她的孩子们到空中漫步,在那里他们在Sa'Nyu Wa餐厅吃午餐,探索古老的鸟粪矿并乘坐直升飞机,发现家庭对大峡谷西部的真正感受。

阅读更多
一个盛大的逍遥游

当您沉浸在这本实际客人的Hualapai River Runners两天漂流之旅日记中时,仿佛置身于激流之中。当他们在急流中划桨,远足,在星空下入睡并乘坐直升机返回Skywalk时,您将一直走下去。

阅读更多
白水漂流公路旅行冒险

四个朋友进行了为期两周的史诗般的公路旅行,将他们带到科罗拉多河和西大峡谷。跟随他们体验激流漂流,以及这个令人敬畏的目的地必须提供的所有其他体验。

阅读更多
The Grand Canyon’s impressive walls rise into a cloudy ski and green shrubs and trees sprout along the base.
一日游:凤凰城

您是否知道亚利桑那州的历史悠久的桃子泉(Peach Springs)在亚利桑那州凤凰城(Phoenix)北沿未受污染的历史悠久的66号公路沿线行驶了两个小时?您可以离开水泥丛林,到户外活动,并及时回到晚餐。

阅读更多
最盛大的女孩之旅

与两个朋友一起踏上史诗般的公路旅行,揭开让西大峡谷如此壮丽的历史、文化和活动。

阅读更多
大巡游

探访一家三口之家的西大峡谷度假,包括在Hualapai Lodge,Eagle Point的Skywalk和在科罗拉多河上漂流探险的直升机之旅。

阅读更多
一生一次的冒险

阿拉巴马州Bay Minette的谢丽尔·克拉克雷(Cheryl Clakre)尽管坐轮椅,但还是想骑急流。在Hualapai River Runners的帮助下,了解她如何在大峡谷西边做到这一点。

阅读更多
华拉派体验大峡谷西部

您是否知道大峡谷西在Hualapai的预订中?了解有关这个拥有主权的印度民族和自给自足的部落的更多信息,这些部落为峡谷的西缘带来了吸引力,并发现了华拉派民族的遗产和丰富的传统。

阅读更多
科罗拉多河漂流

Hualapai River Runners 提供唯一的在科罗拉多河上穿越大峡谷的激流漂流一日游。本指南提供有关激流漂流的见解、期望的内容以及您将从经过认证的河流导游那里学到的知识。

阅读更多
装载更多
topographical map lines in orange

在这里

西大峡谷位于大峡谷西缘的华拉派保留地上,白水漂流和华拉派旅馆位于亚利桑那州的桃子泉。使用此地图找到前往下一个大冒险的方式。

查看地图 overlay

#grandcanyonwest

Hero
white brush stroke

EXPERIENCE MORE OF GRAND CANYON WEST

The Grand Canyon West is Forever Grand for a reason. Generation after generation has come to experience the Canyon, meet the Hualapai Tribe and become one with the great outdoors. You’ll find enhanced opportunities to fully engage with our Hualapai culture and epic adventures found only at the Grand Canyon’s West Rim so you can make memories to pass on to your family.

Listen to our stories, learn from our expertise and find inspiration for your vacation to Grand Canyon West.

Skywalk
Colorado River Rafting
Visitor Experiences
Hualapai Tribe
Itineraries
Hualapai Experiences Grand Canyon West

Did you know Grand Canyon West is on the Hualapai reservation? Learn more about this sovereign Indian nation and self-sufficient tribe that brought attractions to the Canyon’s west rim, and discover the heritage and rich traditions of the Hualapai Nation.

Read More
Grand Tour

Peek inside a family of three’s Grand Canyon West vacation with stops at Hualapai Lodge, Skywalk at Eagle Point, plus a helicopter ride to a river rafting expedition on the Colorado River.

Read More
The Grand Canyon’s impressive walls rise into a cloudy ski and green shrubs and trees sprout along the base.
DAY TRIP: PHOENIX

Did you know historic Peach Springs, Arizona, is about a two-hour drive north from Phoenix, Arizona, along an unspoiled stretch of historic Route 66? You can leave the concrete jungle and be in the great outdoors and get back in time for dinner.

Read More
Take a Walk on the Skywalk

The Skywalk at Grand Canyon West is nothing short of an engineering marvel. At 4,000 feet above the Grand Canyon floor and extending 70 feet over the Canyon, there’s simply nothing like it anywhere in the world. So just what can you expect when you walk the Skywalk?

Read More
Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West

When Andrea’s family got their fill of Las Vegas, they looked to Grand Canyon West for even more family fun. Follow along as they walk the Skywalk and ride a helicopter to a pontoon boat ride down the Colorado River.

Read More
Once-in-a-Lifetime Adventure

Despite being wheelchair bound, Cheryl Clakre of Bay Minette, Alabama, wanted to ride the rapids. Discover how she was able to do just that at Grand Canyon West with the help of the Hualapai River Runners.

Read More
Whitewater Rafting
Whitewater Rafting Road Trip Adventures

Four friends take an epic two-week road trip that leads them to the Colorado River and Grand Canyon West. Follow along as they experience whitewater rafting and all the other experiences this awe-inspiring destination has to offer.

Read More
Landmark Meanings & Histories

Take a deeper look into the places you can visit at Grand Canyon West through the oral stories and historical accounts of the main points of interest as told by the Hualapai Tribe.

Read More
A Grand Skywalk

Discover how family friendly Grand Canyon West really is from this mother who took her kids to the Skywalk where they ate lunch at Sa’Nyu Wa Restaurant, explored the old guano mine and rode a helicopter.

Read More
Hualapai History

Uncover how the Indigenous people of the Hualapai Tribe survived and thrived by looking at their past and learning more about this sovereign nation and what tourism means for them.

Read More
An expansive view of the Grand Canyon West Rim on a clear day with a few puffy white clouds overhead.
2-DAY ITINERARY

Whether you’re from Las Vegas, Nevada, or Phoenix, Arizona, areas, you can easily access the Grand Canyon West Rim by car. When you’re ready to hit the open road for an exciting adventure, we have an itinerary planned for you!

Read More
A helicopter soars over the Hoover Dam on its way to the Grand Canyon West.
DAY TRIP: LAS VEGAS

Did you know the Grand Canyon West Rim is about two hours from Las Vegas, Nevada? You can leave the city that never sleeps, travel to a world wonder and be back in time for dinner and drinks on the strip.

Read More
Colorado River Rafting

The Hualapai River Runners offer the only one-day whitewater rafting tour on the Colorado River through the Grand Canyon. This guide offers insights into whitewater rafting, what to expect, and what you will learn from your certified river guides.

Read More
A Grand Getaway

Feel like you’re in a whitewater raft as you dive into this diary of an actual guests’ Hualapai River Runners two-day rafting trip. You’ll go along as they paddle through rapids, hike, sleep under the stars and helicopter back to the Skywalk.

Read More
The Skywalk at Grand Canyon West juts out over the canyon with a rainbow in the distance.
4-DAY ITINERARY

When you have a long weekend and you’re itching for adventure, the Grand Canyon West has just what you need! We start with our two-day itinerary and add two more days for an epic adventure you’ll not soon forget.

Read More
Rafting the Grand Experience

Follow along as Katie and her family embark on a river rafting adventure at Grand Canyon West. She shares her personal experiences from the moment she arrives to hoping on the bus back to the lodge.

Read More
Grand Canyon West Views
Grandest Girls Trip

Join two friends on an epic road trip that uncovers the history, culture, and activities that make Grand Canyon West so magnificent.

Read More
Explore the Grand Canyon West area
Thrills from Grand Canyon West

Jenna and Michah share their couple’s trip to explore the beauty and excitement of the Grand Canyon’s west rim. They begin in their cabin before racing on zip lines, lunching at Eagle Point and walking the sky at Skywalk.

Read More
West Rim vs. South Rim

At 277 miles long and 18 miles wide, the Grand Canyon is expansive with entry points at the North, South, East and West rims of the canyon. By far, the two most popular spots for exploring this natural wonder are the South and West Rim. How do you choose?

Read More
Load More
topographical map lines in orange

GETTING HERE

Grand Canyon West is located on the Hualapai Reservation at the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with the white water rafting and Hualapai Lodge located in Peach Springs, Arizona. Use this map to find your way to your next grand adventure.

View Map overlay

#grandcanyonwest