الهروب من لاس فيغاس

ليوم واحد واذهب إلى جراند كانيون ويست

هل تعلم أن Grand Canyon West Rim على بعد ساعتين تقريبًا من لاس فيغاس ، نيفادا؟ يمكنك مغادرة المدينة التي لا تنام أبدًا ، والسفر إلى عالم يتساءل والعودة في الوقت المناسب لتناول العشاء. ولدينا أفكار حول كيفية الحصول على أكبر قيمة مقابل أموالك في هذه الرحلة على الطريق التي تستغرق يومًا واحدًا.

حمل السيارة وتوجه شرقا! يمكنك أن تأخذ طريق مباشر للوصول إلى Grand Canyon West أسرع ، أو خذ وقتك وتوقف عند بعض مناطق الجذب الأخرى ذات المستوى العالمي: سد هوفر وبحيرة ميد. بمجرد وصولك إلى كانيون ، اختر من بين هذه المسارات الثلاثة لتحسين رحلتك اليومية.

جزء 1

الحافة الغربية
تجربة

قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل من أن تضغط على الطريق إلى Grand Canyon West ، اشترِ سيارتك القبول العام تذكرة عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل قيمة. يمنحك هذا وصولاً غير محدود لليوم إلى Eagle Point و Guano Point و Hualapai Ranch.

جزء 2

اكتشف قبيلة Hualapai في إيجل بوينت

تم تسمية Eagle Point بشكل مناسب لتشكيل النسر على الوادي الذي يمكنك رؤيته من هذا القسم من الحافة. بالإضافة إلى المناظر الخلابة في West Rim ، يمكنك استكشاف ثقافة وتقاليد قبيلة Hualapai في جولة ذاتية في القرية الأمريكية الأصلية وبمشاهدة العروض الأمريكية الأصلية التي تُقام طوال اليوم. لا تنس أن تلتقط الهدايا التذكارية الخاصة بك في متجر Creations by Native Hands الذي يقدم القمصان والقبعات والمجوهرات المصنوعة يدويًا والنسيج المصنوعة من قبائل Hualapai و Hopi و Mojave.

جزء 3

تنزه واستكشف Guano Point

كن مستعدًا لمشاهدة المناظر الخلابة في واحدة من أكثر وجهات النظر إثارة في Grand Canyon. اتبع رياضة هاي بوينت هايك الخالية من السور للحصول على مناظر مذهلة بزاوية 360 درجة للوادي. تم تسمية Guano Point بسبب اكتشاف كهف الخفافيش في عام 1930 والذي أدى إلى عدة محاولات فاشلة لاستخراج ذرق الطائر الغني بالنيتروجين للأسمدة. يمكنك استكشاف ما تبقى من نظام الترام $3.5 مليون الذي تم إنشاؤه لاستخراج ذرق الطائر ، وهو نصب تذكاري لمحاولة الإنسان لتعدين الوادي.

جزء 4

العب في مزرعة هوالاباي

انغمس في الحياة الريفية للغرب المتوحش في The Hualapai مزرعة. تشمل التجارب الغربية القديمة التقليدية ركوب الخيل ، وركوب العربات ، ومعرض الرماية ، وعروض السحر والسلاح المجانية. جرب يدك في دروس اللاسو وحاول ركوب الثور الميكانيكي. لا تكتمل الرحلة بدون القليل من التسوق. في المزرعة ، يمكنك العثور على كل شيء من قبعات رعاة البقر والموكاسين إلى الألعاب الغربية القديمة والسلع الغربية الأخرى في Walapai Trading Post.

جزء 5

التزود بالوقود قبل أن تخرج

كل هذا الاستكشاف يمكن أن يلفك. التزود بالوقود قبل أن تضغط على الطريق إلى لاس فيجاس. يقدم Grand Canyon West طعامًا رائعًا مع مناظر خلابة بقيمة رائعة عند إضافة تذكرة وجبة إلى القبول العام يمكن استبدال التذكرة في مقهى Skywalk أو مقهى Guano Point.

ال سكاي ووك كافيه يقدم قائمة انتقائية مع المفضلة للعائلة مثل النقانق والجبن الحار ناتشوز بالإضافة إلى أطباق مثيرة للاهتمام ، بما في ذلك فلافل بيتا والتاكو كارني أسادا وصحن الحمص بالثوم والليمون. في جوانو بوينت كافيه، يتم التعامل مع الأطعمة الأمريكية المريحة ، بما في ذلك الوجبات التي تحتوي على لحم البقر المشوي أو الدجاج المشوي بالإضافة إلى وجبة المسالا النباتية.

جزء 6

أضف تجربة Skywalk

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الوقت للاستكشاف ، استمر في العمل وأضف Skywalk باختيار الحزمة ، التي تتضمن القبول العام، تذكرة وجبة لمقهى Guano Point أو Skywalk Cafe وتجربة Skywalk. يمكنك المشي في السماء على جسر زجاجي بعرض 10 أقدام على شكل حدوة الحصان يمتد 70 قدمًا فوق حافة جراند كانيون.

جزء 7

أضف تجربة Zip Line

إذا كنت تبحث عن نوع مختلف من الإثارة ، فابدأ بتجربة West Rim وأضفها إلى تجربة خط الرمز البريدي باختيار الحزمة التي تتضمن القبول العام، تذكرة وجبة لمقهى Guano Point Cafe أو Skywalk Cafe و Zip Line Experience. ركوب السماء على 3200 قدم من ضخ القلب والأدرينالين خطوط اندفاع الاندفاع في Hualapai مزرعة

بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تختارها لقضاء يومك في Grand Canyon West ، فمن المؤكد أن لديك وقتًا رائعًا ستتحدث عنه لسنوات قادمة.

احصل على التذاكر الخاصة بك اليوم
#grandcanyonwest

Escape Las Vegas

For a Day and Go to Grand Canyon West

Sky  Earth  Water

Did you know the Grand Canyon West Rim is about two hours from Las Vegas, Nevada? You can leave the city that never sleeps, travel to a world wonder and be back in time for dinner. And we have ideas for how you can get the most bang for your buck on this one-day road trip.

Load up the car and head east! You can take a direct route to get to Grand Canyon West faster, or take your time and stop by some other world-class attractions: the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead. Once you arrive at the Canyon, choose from one of these three itineraries to optimize your day trip.

Part 1

The West Rim
Experience

At least 24 hours before you hit the road for the Grand Canyon West, buy your general admission ticket online for the best value. This gives you unlimited access for the day to Eagle Point, Guano Point and Hualapai Ranch.

Part 2

Discover the Hualapai Tribe at Eagle Point

Eagle Point is aptly named for the eagle formation on the canyon you can see from this section of the rim. In addition to the stunning views at the West Rim, you can explore the Hualapai Tribe’s culture and traditions on the self-tour of the Native American Village and by watching the Native American performances held throughout the day. Don’t forget to pick up your souvenirs at the Creations by Native Hands Gift Shop, offering t-shirts, hats, handcrafted jewelry and weavings made by the Hualapai, Hopi and Mojave tribes.

Part 3

Hike and Explore Guano Point

Be prepared for breathtaking sights at one of the most dramatic viewpoints of the Grand Canyon. Follow the railing-less Highpoint Hike for stunning 360-degree views of the Canyon. Guano Point is named due to a guano bat cave discovery in 1930 that led to several unsuccessful attempts to mine nitrogen-rich guano for fertilizer. You can explore what’s left of the $3.5 million tramway system built to extract the guano, a monument left to man’s attempt to mine the canyon.

Part 4

Play at the Hualapai Ranch

Immerse yourself in the rustic life of the Wild West at The Hualapai Ranch. The traditional old west experiences include horseback riding, wagon rides, a shooting gallery, and free magic and gun fighting shows. Try your hand at lasso lessons and attempt to ride a mechanical bull. No trip is complete without a little shopping. At the ranch, you can find everything from cowboy hats and moccasins to old west toys and other Western merchandise at the Walapai Trading Post.

Part 5

Refuel Before You Head Out

All that exploring can wear you out. Refuel before you hit the road back to Las Vegas. Grand Canyon West serves great food with stunning views at a great value when you add a meal ticket to your general admission ticket redeemable at either Skywalk Cafe or Guano Point Cafe.

The Skywalk Cafe offers an a la carte menu with family favorites like hot dogs and chili cheese nachos plus interesting dishes, including falafel pita, carne asada street tacos and a lemon garlic hummus tray. At Guano Point Cafe, you’re treated to American comfort food, including meals featuring pot roast beef or baked chicken as well as a vegetarian masala meal.

Part 6

Add the Skywalk Experience

If you’ve got more time to explore, keep on going and add on the Skywalk by choosing the bundle, which includes general admission, a meal ticket for Guano Point Cafe or Skywalk Cafe and the Skywalk experience. You can walk the sky on the 10-foot wide, horseshoe-shaped glass bridge that extends 70 feet over the rim of the Grand Canyon.

Part 7

Add the Zip Line Experience

If you’re looking for a different kind of thrill, start with your West Rim Experience and add on the Zip Line Experience by choosing the bundle, which includes general admission, a meal ticket for Guano Point Cafe or Skywalk Cafe and the Zip Line Experience. Ride the sky on 3,200 feet of heart pumping and adrenaline rushing zip lines at Hualapai Ranch

No matter how you choose to spend your day at Grand Canyon West, you are guaranteed to have a fantastic time you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Get Your Tickets Today
An icon of a handshake

Career Opportunities Available

Looking to pursue a career with Grand Canyon West?
Explore all open positions here.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.