逃生拉斯维加斯

一日游至大峡谷西

白色画笔描边

您知道大峡谷西缘距内华达州拉斯维加斯约两个小时吗?您可以离开永远不眠的城市,前往世界奇观,然后回到晚餐时间。我们对如何在这一天的旅途中最大程度地发挥作用提供了一些想法。

装载汽车并向东行驶!你可以拿一个 直达大峡谷西的路线 更快,或者花点时间停在其他世界一流的景点上:胡佛水坝和米德湖。到达峡谷后,请从以下三个行程之一中进行选择,以优化您的一日游。

部分 1

西缘
体验

在前往大峡谷西路的至少24小时之前,请购买 一般入学 网上购票可获得最高价值。这使您可以无限制地一日游至鹰角,鸟粪角和华拉派牧场。

部分 2

在鹰角探索华拉派部落

鹰角(Eagle Point)因在峡谷的这一部分可以看到的峡谷上鹰的形成而得名。除了在西缘的壮丽景色外,您还可以在美国原住民村的自游之旅中探索Hualapai部落的文化和传统,并观看全天的表演。不要忘记在Native Hands礼品店的Creations上购买纪念品,那里提供由Hualapai,Hopi和Mojave部落制作的T恤,帽子,手工饰品和编织品。

部分 3

远足和探索鸟粪点

准备在大峡谷最壮观的景色之一上欣赏壮丽的景色。跟随无栏杆的Highpoint远足,欣赏峡谷的360度壮丽景色。鸟粪点之所以得名,是因为1930年发现了鸟粪蝙蝠洞,这导致了几次尝试开采富含氮的鸟粪作为肥料的尝试均未成功。您可以探索为提取鸟粪而建造的$350万缆车系统的剩余物,鸟粪是人类试图挖掘峡谷的遗留物。

部分 4

在华拉派牧场玩

沉浸在The Wild West的乡村生活中 华拉派牧场。西方传统的传统体验包括骑马,旅行车,射击场以及免费的魔术和枪战表演。尝试套索课程并尝试骑机械牛。没有一点购物就无法完成旅程。在牧场上,您可以找到所有商品,从牛仔帽和鹿皮鞋到古老的西方玩具以及其他西方商品,都在Walapai贸易站上。

部分 5

出门前加油

所有的探索都会使您疲惫。在您回到拉斯维加斯之前,请加油。在您购买餐券时,大峡谷西区可提供美味佳肴,并享有壮丽景色 一般入学 可在Skywalk Cafe或Guano Point Cafe兑换门票。

天行咖啡馆 提供点菜菜单,其中包括热狗和辣椒奶酪玉米片等家庭风味佳肴,以及有趣的菜肴,包括沙拉三明治皮塔饼,carne asada街头炸玉米饼和柠檬大蒜鹰嘴豆泥托盘。在 Guano Point Cafe,您可以享用美式舒适食品,包括以烤牛肉或烤鸡肉为特色的餐点以及素食的masala餐点。

部分 6

添加空中漫步体验

如果您有更多的时间来探索,请继续前进并选择捆绑包,以添加Skywalk,其中包括 一般入学,是Guano Point Cafe或Skywalk Cafe以及Skywalk体验的餐券。您可以在10英尺宽的马蹄形玻璃桥上漫步,该桥在大峡谷的边缘延伸70英尺。

部分 7

添加拉链线体验

如果您正在寻找另一种刺激,请从您的西缘体验开始,然后添加 拉链线体验 通过选择捆绑包,其中包括 一般入学,是Guano Point Cafe或Skywalk Cafe和Zip Line Experience的饭票。在3200英尺的心脏跳动和肾上腺素急速滑索上驰the天空。 华拉派牧场

无论您选择如何在大峡谷西部度过一天,都可以确保您度过一段美好的时光,这将是未来几年的话题。

立即获取门票
#grandcanyonwest

Escape Las Vegas

For a Day and Go to Grand Canyon West

Sky  Earth  Water

Did you know the Grand Canyon West Rim is about two hours from Las Vegas, Nevada? You can leave the city that never sleeps, travel to a world wonder and be back in time for dinner. And we have ideas for how you can get the most bang for your buck on this one-day road trip.

Load up the car and head east! You can take a direct route to get to Grand Canyon West faster, or take your time and stop by some other world-class attractions: the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead. Once you arrive at the Canyon, choose from one of these three itineraries to optimize your day trip.

Part 1

The West Rim
Experience

At least 24 hours before you hit the road for the Grand Canyon West, buy your general admission ticket online for the best value. This gives you unlimited access for the day to Eagle Point, Guano Point and Hualapai Ranch.

Part 2

Discover the Hualapai Tribe at Eagle Point

Eagle Point is aptly named for the eagle formation on the canyon you can see from this section of the rim. In addition to the stunning views at the West Rim, you can explore the Hualapai Tribe’s culture and traditions on the self-tour of the Native American Village and by watching the Native American performances held throughout the day. Don’t forget to pick up your souvenirs at the Creations by Native Hands Gift Shop, offering t-shirts, hats, handcrafted jewelry and weavings made by the Hualapai, Hopi and Mojave tribes.

Part 3

Hike and Explore Guano Point

Be prepared for breathtaking sights at one of the most dramatic viewpoints of the Grand Canyon. Follow the railing-less Highpoint Hike for stunning 360-degree views of the Canyon. Guano Point is named due to a guano bat cave discovery in 1930 that led to several unsuccessful attempts to mine nitrogen-rich guano for fertilizer. You can explore what’s left of the $3.5 million tramway system built to extract the guano, a monument left to man’s attempt to mine the canyon.

Part 4

Play at the Hualapai Ranch

Immerse yourself in the rustic life of the Wild West at The Hualapai Ranch. The traditional old west experiences include horseback riding, wagon rides, a shooting gallery, and free magic and gun fighting shows. Try your hand at lasso lessons and attempt to ride a mechanical bull. No trip is complete without a little shopping. At the ranch, you can find everything from cowboy hats and moccasins to old west toys and other Western merchandise at the Walapai Trading Post.

Part 5

Refuel Before You Head Out

All that exploring can wear you out. Refuel before you hit the road back to Las Vegas. Grand Canyon West serves great food with stunning views at a great value when you add a meal ticket to your general admission ticket redeemable at either Skywalk Cafe or Guano Point Cafe.

The Skywalk Cafe offers an a la carte menu with family favorites like hot dogs and chili cheese nachos plus interesting dishes, including falafel pita, carne asada street tacos and a lemon garlic hummus tray. At Guano Point Cafe, you’re treated to American comfort food, including meals featuring pot roast beef or baked chicken as well as a vegetarian masala meal.

Part 6

Add the Skywalk Experience

If you’ve got more time to explore, keep on going and add on the Skywalk by choosing the bundle, which includes general admission, a meal ticket for Guano Point Cafe or Skywalk Cafe and the Skywalk experience. You can walk the sky on the 10-foot wide, horseshoe-shaped glass bridge that extends 70 feet over the rim of the Grand Canyon.

Part 7

Add the Zip Line Experience

If you’re looking for a different kind of thrill, start with your West Rim Experience and add on the Zip Line Experience by choosing the bundle, which includes general admission, a meal ticket for Guano Point Cafe or Skywalk Cafe and the Zip Line Experience. Ride the sky on 3,200 feet of heart pumping and adrenaline rushing zip lines at Hualapai Ranch

No matter how you choose to spend your day at Grand Canyon West, you are guaranteed to have a fantastic time you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Get Your Tickets Today
An icon of a handshake

Career Opportunities Available

Looking to pursue a career with Grand Canyon West?
Explore all open positions here.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.