explorer
grand canyon ouest

Grand Canyon West est plus qu'un simple la rive ouest. Ici, vous trouverez deux destinations distinctes, chacune offrant des opportunités uniques d'exploration. Pour des vues panoramiques, tyrolienne, tours en hélicoptère, le Skywalk, et lisse flotte sur le fleuve Colorado, dirigez-vous vers la rive ouest.

Si les rapides en eau vive sont plus votre vitesse, consultez descentes en rafting d'un ou deux jours, qui partent de notre lodge à Peach Springs, Arizona à environ deux heures de route du Rim. Hualapai Lodge sur la Route 66 mérite un arrêt même si vous n'avez pas l'intention de descendre la rivière. Des équipements confortables, un restaurant fantastique et un poste de traite avec des cadeaux et des souvenirs vous attendent.

Cliquez sur les destinations ci-dessous pour en savoir plus et acheter des billets pour chaque domaine.

A view of the Skywalk at Grand Canyon West looking out over the Grand Canyon on a sunny day.

bord ouest

Visitez le Grand Canyon West - domicile du Skywalk à Eagle Point, Guano Point et The Cabins à Grand Canyon West - pour voir la rive ouest de près.

The couches and check-in area at the Hualapai Lodge

sources de pêche

Pour un hébergement confortable à Peach Springs le long de la route historique 66, enregistrez-vous au Hualapai Lodge. Assurez-vous de déguster les incroyables tacos Hualapai dans notre restaurant sur place, le Diamond Creek Restaurant, pendant votre séjour. Vous trouverez également le marché Walapai ici, où vous pourrez faire le plein d'essence et de collations pour la route.

tribu hualapai

La culture et les valeurs de la nation Hualapai sont profondément gravées dans les parois du canyon et exposées fièrement à la vue du monde entier au Grand Canyon West.

Arriver ici

Votre aventure en un coup d'œil

Rive Ouest

-

pixel
Bord ouest et héliport
pixel
Skywalk
Eagle Point icon
Eagle Point
pixel
Guano Point
pixel
Hualapai Ranch
pixel
Tyrolienne
Peach Springs

-

pixel
Hualapai Lodge
pixel
Hualapai River Runners
pixel
Marché de Walapai
pixel
Centre culturel de Hualapai

Hero
white brush stroke

Discover Grand Canyon West Attractions and the Hualapai Tribe

Grand Canyon West is more than just the West Rim. Here, you’ll find two distinct destinations, each offering unique opportunities for exploration. For scenic vistas, ziplining, helicopter tours, the Skywalk, and smooth floats down the Colorado River, head to the West Rim.

If whitewater rapids are more your speed, check out one- or two-day whitewater rafting trips, which depart from our lodge in Peach Springs, AZ about a two hour drive from the Rim. Hualapai Lodge on Route 66 is worthy of a stop even if you don’t plan to splash down the river. Comfortable amenities, a fantastic restaurant, and a trading post with gifts and souvenirs await.

Click on the destinations below to find out more and purchase tickets for each area.

Title

WEST RIM

Tour Grand Canyon West—home of the Skywalk at Eagle Point, Guano Point, and The Cabins at Grand Canyon West—to see the West Rim up close and personal.

Title

PEACH SPRINGS

For comfortable accommodations in Peach Springs along historic Route 66, check into the Hualapai Lodge. Be sure to sample the amazing Hualapai tacos at our on-site restaurant, Diamond Creek Restaurant, during your stay. You’ll also find the Walapai Market here, where you can fill up on gas and snacks for the road.

Title

HUALAPAI TRIBE

The Hualapai Nation’s culture and values are deeply engraved in the canyon walls and proudly displayed for the world to see at Grand Canyon West.

Title

BUILD YOUR GRAND EXPERIENCE

Title

Go West This Autumn

Pick From Four Packages,
Starting As Low as $64!

View Deals

BUILD YOUR BUNDLE

Customize your Grand Canyon West experience with these great a-la-carte options!

Learn More

PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Explore all your river rafting options to best plan your next adrenaline fueled trip!

Learn More
Title

RESERVE YOUR CABIN

Stay at Grand Canyon West

More Info
topographical map lines in orange

GETTING HERE

Grand Canyon West is located on the Hualapai Reservation at the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with the white water rafting and Hualapai Lodge located in Peach Springs, Arizona. Use this map to find your way to your next grand adventure.

View Map overlay

#grandcanyonwest