بطل
ضربة فرشاة بيضاء
عداء نهر هواباي

نظرة عامة

ركوب الرمث في وايت ووتر هو وسيلة مثيرة لتجربة جراند كانيون ، وركوب الرمث في المياه البيضاء في جراند كانيون ويست هو حقًا تجربة لا مثيل لها. يقدم Hualapai River Runners جولات التجديف التي تستغرق يومًا واحدًا فقط في المياه البيضاء لنهر كولورادو ، فضلاً عن مغامرات لمدة يومين.

بالإضافة إلى المنحدرات المثيرة ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة في شلالات ترافرتين كافيرن ، ومشاهدة الحياة البرية المحلية ، والغداء على طول ضفاف النهر ، ستتعرف العوارض الخشبية على قبيلة Hualapai وصلتها بجراند كانيون ونهر كولورادو من أدلة نهر Hualapai Tribe المعتمدة. .

جرب تقاليد Hualapai

خلال مغامرتك ، ستحصل على رؤى فريدة من نوعها وأصيلة حول أسلوب حياة وثقافة وتقاليد السكان الأصليين الذين يطلقون على جراند كانيون ونهر كولورادو موطنهم. عندما تتجول في Hualapai River Runners ، فهذه ليست سوى بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك توقع التعرف عليها أثناء تجربتك.

  • الملاجئ والمنازل التي شيدها Hualapai على طول جدران Grand Canyon.
  • تاريخ القبيلة ، بما في ذلك لاباز عام 1874 وكيف كان الوادي بمثابة ملجأ
  • أهمية نهر كولورادو بالنسبة لقبائل عائلة لغة هوالاباي ويومان
  • "جبل الروح" ، أسطورة Wikahme
  • الجيولوجيا والحياة النباتية والحيوانية ومواقع Hualapai التاريخية على طول النهر
عداء نهر Hualapai رحلة التجديف في المياه البيضاء على نهر كولورادو

 

عنوان

احجز مغامرتك اليوم

عنوان

مغامرات التجديف ليوم واحد

احجز الآن

حيث البقاء

نزل Hualapai هو القاعدة الرئيسية لجميع رحلات ركوب الرمث في المياه البيضاء.

أعرف أكثر

أين تأكل

يفتح مطعم Diamond Creek و Walapai Market يوميًا.

أعرف أكثر
عنوان

مغامرات التجديف لمدة يومين

احجز الآن
خطوط الخريطة الطبوغرافية باللون البرتقالي

الوصول إلى هنا

يقع Grand Canyon West في محمية Hualapai في الحافة الغربية لجراند كانيون ، مع تجمع المياه البيضاء ونزل Hualapai الواقع في Peach Springs ، أريزونا. استخدم هذه الخريطة لتجد طريقك إلى مغامرتك الكبرى التالية.

إعرض الخريطة تراكب

#grandcanyonwest

Hero
white brush stroke
Sign post pointing to Peach Springs, Arizona

OVERVIEW

Whitewater rafting is a thrilling way to experience the Grand Canyon, and whitewater rafting at Grand Canyon West is truly an experience like no other. Hualapai River Runners offers the only 1-day whitewater rafting tours of the Colorado River, as well as 2-day adventures.

In addition to exciting rapids, hiking at Travertine Cavern Falls, local wildlife viewing, and lunch along the banks of the river, rafters will learn about the Hualapai Tribe and their connection to the Grand Canyon and the Colorado River from their certified Hualapai Tribe river guides.

Experience Hualapai Traditions

During your adventure, you’ll get one-of-a-kind, authentic insights into the lifestyle, culture and traditions of the Indigenous people who call the Grand Canyon and the Colorado River home. When you raft with the Hualapai River Runners, these are just some of the things you can expect to learn about during your experience.

  • The shelters and homes the Hualapai built along the walls of the Grand Canyon.
  • The tribe’s history, including the 1874 La Paz and how the Canyon served as a refuge
  • The significance of the Colorado River for the Hualapai and the Yuman language family tribes
  • The “Spirit Mountain,” Wikahme myth
  • The geology, plant and animal life, and Hualapai historical sites along the river
Hualapai River Runners whitewater rafting trip on Colorado River

 

Title

BOOK YOUR RAFTING ADVENTURE TODAY

Title

ONE-DAY RAFTING ADVENTURES

BOOK NOW

WHERE TO STAY

The Hualapai Lodge is the home base for all of your whitewater rafting trips.

Learn More

WHERE TO EAT

Diamond Creek Restaurant and Walapai Market are both open daily.

Learn More
Title

TWO-DAY RAFTING ADVENTURES

BOOK NOW
topographical map lines in orange

GETTING HERE

Grand Canyon West is located on the Hualapai Reservation at the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with the white water rafting and Hualapai Lodge located in Peach Springs, Arizona. Use this map to find your way to your next grand adventure.

View Map overlay

#grandcanyonwest