Hualapai Lodge & Route 66

مياه السماء الأرض

الحصول على الركلات الخاصة بك والراحة ليلة جيدة

يقع Hualapai Lodge في أطول امتداد متبق من الطريق 66 التاريخي الأصلي ، وهو نقطة الانطلاق الأساسية للمسافرين الذين يتطلعون إلى استكشاف المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في جراند كانيون من خلال ركوب الرمث في المياه البيضاء ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة ، وصيد الأسماك ، والصيد ، وأكثر من ذلك. استمتع بالسحر التاريخي لطريق 66 والثقافة الفريدة من قبيلة Hualapai عند إقامتك في فندق Peach Springs بولاية أريزونا.

للحجز اتصل 1-888-868-WEST أو 928-769-2636 او بريد الكتروني Reservations@GrandCanyonResort.com.

هوالاباي لودج

تغطيك ثقافة Hualapai وأنت تمر عبر أبواب Hualapai Lodge ، التي تضم 54 غرفة مريحة ومجموعة من وسائل الراحة السخية وأعمال Hualapai الأصلية ومتجر هدايا مع فن Hualapai وهدايا للشراء وتناول الطعام على الطراز العائلي في Diamond مطعم الخور. يشجع الجو الدافئ والمرح في نزلنا الزوار على بدء أيامهم وإنهاؤها من خلال مشاركة مغامراتهم الشخصية أمام مدفأة صخور النهر المصممة خصيصًا في اللوبي. 

يرجى العلم أن Hualapai Lodge يقع على مقربة من طريق Santa Fe Railroad. تمر القطارات 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 365 يومًا في السنة.

غرف الضيوف

اجعل Hualapai Lodge منزلك بعيدًا عن المنزل بين الرحلات الاستكشافية في جراند كانيون. اختر من بين الغرف التي تحتوي على سرير واحد بحجم كينج أو سريرين بحجم كوين. تشمل وسائل الراحة: مكتب ومطبخ صغير مع ثلاجة وميكروويف وآلة لصنع القهوة ومنطقة جلوس وحمام مع حوض استحمام أو دش ومجفف شعر ولوازم استحمام مجانية ومكواة وطاولة للكي. تشمل الميزات الحديثة في كل غرفة جهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة مع قنوات الكابل وهاتف وساعة منبه وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية. جميع أماكن الإقامة خالية من التدخين بنسبة 100٪ وتتميز بتدفئة وتكييف هواء بتحكم فردي لراحتك.

فندق الراحة

يحتوي فندق Peach Springs على كل ما تحتاجه لإقامة مريحة وممتعة. استمتع بالمرافق التالية أثناء إقامتك:

  • واي فاي مجاني
  • يقدم مطعم في الموقع وجبات الإفطار والغداء والعشاء
  • مرافق مركز الأعمال والمعدات
  • ردهة يضم أجهزة كمبيوتر للضيوف ومدفأة نهري
  • اختر غرف صديقة للحيوانات الأليفة
  • خدمات الكونسيرج والجولات / التذاكر
  • متجر هدايا في الموقع مع خدمات البريد
  • حمام سباحة خارجي ساخن وحوض استحمام ساخن
  • بالقرب من محطة البنزين ومتجر مع المواد الغذائية وأشتات

الاتصال التحفظات في (888) 868-9378 للحصول على تفاصيل إضافية

تناول الطعام في المنزل في مطعم داي كريك ريستورانت

ينتظرك الطهي اللذيذ على الطراز المنزلي في مطعم الفندق. يفتح Diamond Creek للإفطار والغداء والعشاء ، ويقدم كل شيء من العجة والسلطات إلى البرغر والبيتزا ، بالإضافة إلى الحلوى. إذا كنت جائعًا حقًا ، فننصحك بـ Devastator Taco - وليمة كبيرة الحجم مليئة بالفاصوليا المقلية ولحوم التاكو والخس والطماطم والجبن والسالسا. يصل وزن هذا العلاج الضخم إلى 6 أرطال تقريبًا ، وإذا كنت تستطيع تناوله في غضون 60 دقيقة أو أقل ، فستحصل على قميص وصورة على جدار الشهرة ، بالإضافة إلى أن الوجبة مجانية!

مفتوح يوميًا * 6:00 صباحًا إلى 9:00 مساءً

* عيد الميلاد مغلق

مياه السماء الأرض
#grandcanyonwest
الاشتراك في العروض الخاصة

أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الدورية حول العروض الخاصة والأحداث القادمة.

arArabic
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish arArabic

Hualapai Lodge & Route 66

Sky  Earth  Water

Get your kicks and a good night’s rest

Situated on the longest remaining stretch of the original historic Route 66, the Hualapai Lodge is the primary starting point for travelers looking to explore the raw Grand Canyon landscape via whitewater rafting, hiking, fishing, hunting, and more. Experience the historic charm of Route 66 and the unique culture of the Hualapai Tribe when you stay at this Peach Springs, Arizona hotel.

THE HUALAPAI LODGE

Hualapai culture envelopes you as you pass through the doors of the Hualapai Lodge, which features 54 cozy rooms, an array of generous amenities, authentic Hualapai artwork, a gift shop with Hualapai art and gifts for purchase, and family-style dining at the Diamond Creek Restaurant. The warm, inviting atmosphere of our Lodge encourages visitors to begin and end their days by sharing their personal adventures in front of the specially crafted river-rock fireplace in the lobby. 

Please be advised that Hualapai Lodge is located in close proximity to Santa Fe Railroad. Trains pass by 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

GUEST ROOMS

Make the Hualapai Lodge your home away from home in-between your Grand Canyon excursions. Choose from rooms with one king bed or two queen beds. Amenities include: a desk, kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, sitting area, bathroom with tub or shower, hairdryer, free toiletries, and iron and ironing board. Modern features in each room include a flat-screen TV with cable channels, telephone, alarm clock, and free Wi-Fi access. All accommodations are 100% smoke-free and feature individually controlled heating and air conditioning for your comfort.

Hotel Amenities

Our Peach Springs hotel has everything you need for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Enjoy the following amenities during your stay:

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • On-site restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner
  • Business center facilities and equipment
  • Lobby featuring guest computers and river-rock fireplace
  • Select pet-friendly rooms
  • Concierge and tour/ticket services
  • On-site gift shop with mail services
  • Outdoor heated pool and jetted hot tub
  • Close to gas station and convenience store with food and sundries

Contact Reservations at (888) 868-9378 for additional details

HOME-STYLE DINING AT DIAMOND CREEK RESTAURANT

Delicious home-style cooking awaits you at our on-site restaurant. Diamond Creek is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, serving everything from omelets and salads to burgers and pizzas, plus dessert. If you’re really hungry, we recommend the Devastator Taco—a super-sized feast full of refried beans, taco meat, lettuce, tomatoes, cheese, and salsa. This massive treat weighs in at almost 6 pounds, and if you can eat it in 60 minutes or less, you get a t-shirt and your photo on the wall of fame, plus your meal is free!

CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

Sky  Earth  Water
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
artwork
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.