Hero
white brush stroke

La capitale de la nation Hualapai et votre lieu pour plus d'aventures est à moins de deux heures de route du Grand Canyon West Rim à Peach Springs, en Arizona. Situé le long d'un tronçon préservé de l'historique Route 66, c'est l'endroit où des excursions de rafting en eau vive incitant à l'adrénaline se lancent sur le fleuve Colorado avec le Hualapai River Runners. C'est aussi là que vous trouverez le confort et les commodités de la Hualapai Lodge, la base idéale pour vos randonnées, tout-terrain, pêche, chasse et autres aventures dans le Grand Canyon.

Title

tout le plaisir à Peach Springs, Arizona

Title

COUREURS DE LA RIVIÈRE HUALAPAI

Explorer
Title

LODGE HUALAPAI

Explorer
Title

CENTRE CULTUREL HUALAPAI

Explorer
Title

MARCHÉ DE WALAPAI

Explorer
Title

RESTAURANT DIAMOND CREEK

Explorer
Title

DÉPARTEMENT DE JEU ET POISSON HUALAPAI

Explorer
white brush stroke Title

LE 'PEUPLE OF THE TALL PINES' VOUS ACCUEILLE

Grand Canyon West est une entreprise tribale de la nation indienne souveraine de la tribu Hualapai. Lorsque vous visitez le Grand Canyon West, vous entrez dans la réserve de Hualapai où vous pourrez découvrir leur patrimoine et leurs riches traditions. Apprenez-en plus sur la tribu et les expériences qui vous attendent au Grand Canyon West.

LIRE LA SUITE overlay
white brush stroke

SAVOIR AVANT DE PARTIR

topographical map lines in orange

ARRIVER ICI

Le Grand Canyon West est situé sur la réserve Hualapai à la rive ouest du Grand Canyon, avec le rafting en eau vive et Hualapai Lodge situé à Peach Springs, en Arizona. Utilisez cette carte pour trouver votre chemin vers votre prochaine grande aventure.

Voir la carte overlay

#grandcanyonwest

Hero
white brush stroke

The capital of the Hualapai Nation and your place for more adventures is less than a two-hour drive from the Grand Canyon West Rim in Peach Springs, Arizona. Located along an unspoiled stretch of historic Route 66, is where adrenaline-inducing whitewater rafting trips launch on the Colorado River with the Hualapai River Runners. It’s also where you’ll find the comforts and conveniences of the Hualapai Lodge, the perfect home base for your hiking, off-roading, fishing, hunting, and other Grand Canyon adventures.

Title

all of the fun in peach springs, arizona

Title

HUALAPAI RIVER RUNNERS

Explore
Title

HUALAPAI LODGE

Explore
Title

HUALAPAI CULTURAL CENTER

Explore
Title

WALAPAI MARKET

Explore
Title

DIAMOND CREEK RESTAURANT

Explore
Title

HUALAPAI GAME & FISH DEPARTMENT

Explore
white brush stroke Title

THE ‘PEOPLE OF THE TALL PINES’ WELCOMES YOU

Grand Canyon West is a tribal enterprise of the sovereign Indian Nation of the Hualapai Tribe. When you visit Grand Canyon West, you are entering the Hualapai Reservation where you can experience their heritage and rich traditions. Learn more about the tribe and the experiences awaiting you at Grand Canyon West.

READ MORE overlay
white brush stroke

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

topographical map lines in orange

GETTING HERE

Grand Canyon West is located on the Hualapai Reservation at the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with the white water rafting and Hualapai Lodge located in Peach Springs, Arizona. Use this map to find your way to your next grand adventure.

View Map overlay

#grandcanyonwest