Hero
white brush stroke

Les expériences impressionnantes du Grand Canyon ne s'améliorent pas avec le Tribu Hualapai Bordure ouest du Grand Canyon. Marchez les panneaux de verre sur le Skywalk. Survolez le canyon dans un hélicoptère ou sur un tyrolienne. Descendez le fleuve Colorado à bord d'un visite de la rivière. Admirez les vues épiques à Guano Point et Eagle Point. Vous pouvez même rester sur place dans des cabines confortables au Cabines à Grand Canyon West. Découvrez les nombreuses perspectives différentes de cette merveille naturelle, idéalement située près de Las Vegas, Laughlin et Lake Havasu.

Title

ENCORE PLUS SUR LA JANTE OUEST

Title

Skywalk

Explorer
Title

Pointe d'aigle

Explorer
Title

Tyrolienne

Explorer
Title

Tours aériens

Explorer
Title

Guano Point

Explorer
Title

Visites en ponton

Explorer
Title

Cabines à Grand Canyon West

Explorer
Title

Achats

Explorer
Title

À manger

Explorer
white brush stroke Title

LE 'PEUPLE OF THE TALL PINES' VOUS ACCUEILLE

Grand Canyon West est une entreprise tribale de la nation indienne souveraine de la tribu Hualapai. Lorsque vous visitez le Grand Canyon West, vous entrez dans la réserve de Hualapai où vous pourrez découvrir leur patrimoine et leurs riches traditions. Apprenez-en plus sur la tribu et les expériences qui vous attendent au Grand Canyon West.

LIRE LA SUITE overlay
white brush stroke

SAVOIR AVANT DE PARTIR

topographical map lines in orange

ARRIVER ICI

Le Grand Canyon West est situé sur la réserve Hualapai à la rive ouest du Grand Canyon, avec le rafting en eau vive et Hualapai Lodge situé à Peach Springs, en Arizona. Utilisez cette carte pour trouver votre chemin vers votre prochaine grande aventure.

Voir la carte overlay

#grandcanyonwest

Hero
white brush stroke

Awe-inspiring Grand Canyon experiences don’t get any better from the Hualapai Tribe’s Grand Canyon West Rim. Walk the glass panels on the Skywalk. Soar over the canyon in a helicopter or on a zipline. Float down the Colorado River on a river tour. Take in the epic views at Guano Point and Eagle Point. You can even stay right on-site in comfy cabins at the Cabins at Grand Canyon West. Discover the many different perspectives of this natural wonder, conveniently located near Las Vegas, Laughlin, and Lake Havasu.

Title

EVEN MORE AT THE WEST RIM

Title

skywalk

Explore
Title

Eagle point

Explore
Title

Zipline

Explore
Title

Aerial Tours

Explore
Title

Guano Point

Explore
Title

Pontoon tours

Explore
Title

Cabins at Grand Canyon West

Explore
Title

Shopping

Explore
Title

Dining

Explore
white brush stroke Title

THE ‘PEOPLE OF THE TALL PINES’ WELCOMES YOU

Grand Canyon West is a tribal enterprise of the sovereign Indian Nation of the Hualapai Tribe. When you visit Grand Canyon West, you are entering the Hualapai Reservation where you can experience their heritage and rich traditions. Learn more about the tribe and the experiences awaiting you at Grand Canyon West.

READ MORE overlay
white brush stroke

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

topographical map lines in orange

GETTING HERE

Grand Canyon West is located on the Hualapai Reservation at the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with the white water rafting and Hualapai Lodge located in Peach Springs, Arizona. Use this map to find your way to your next grand adventure.

View Map overlay

#grandcanyonwest