长周末

专为大峡谷西

天空地球水

当您度过一个漫长的周末并渴望冒险时,西大峡谷正是您所需要的!我们从两天的行程开始,然后再增加两天的史诗般的冒险,您将不会忘记。

1

为华拉派牧场开路

收拾好你的车,去大峡谷西 华拉派牧场。您可以根据需要快或慢到达这里!在拉斯维加斯,您可以在胡佛水坝或米德湖停留。如果您来自凤凰城,则可以探索普雷斯科特(Prescott)和金曼(Kingman)等小镇。 

当您到达Hualapai牧场时,请入住您的乡村小屋。您会发现所有舒适住宿必需品,包括观看日出和日落的理想门廊。一旦您安顿下来,就可以在这个古老的西部小镇上学习套索课程,在瓦拉派贸易站购物,并有机会征服机械牛。明天休息一下,在回家之前还有很多事情要做。

2

吃和探索

有太多的事情要做,却又很少时间,我们不禁建议您早起,然后从机舱门廊观看日出。接下来,享受盒装早餐,并在Hualapai Ranch免费住宿。 

聚集您的朋友和家人,然后前往大峡谷西。到现在为止,您应该已经在网上购买了最优惠的门票。您的票可提供一日游,包括鹰角,鸟粪点和华拉派牧场。请务必添加以下所有景点之一或全部:空中步道,飞索和骑马!

第二天

部分 1

在鹰角遇见华拉派部落

开始探索大峡谷西缘,在峡谷中可以看到鹰的形成-鹰角。通过美洲原住民的歌舞探索华拉派部落的文化和传统,并参加美洲原住民村的自助游。在Native Hands礼品店的Creations上找到您的来访纪念品,提供由Hualapai,Hopi和Mojave部落制作的T恤,帽子,手工饰品和编织品。

第二天

部分 2

探索空中漫步

在国家地理频道,今日秀和CNN上的这个景点中漫步。这座工程奇观在10英尺宽,马蹄形的玻璃桥上延伸了70英尺,横跨大峡谷的边缘,可欣赏世界七大自然奇观之一的无与伦比的美景。

第二天

部分 3

远足和探索鸟粪点

窃取无需栏杆的Highpoint徒步旅行,该徒步旅行可提供令人惊叹的360度峡谷景观。您还可以探索为提取鸟粪而建造的$350万缆车系统的剩余内容。这座纪念碑是人类在1930年在这里发现了鸟粪蝙蝠洞后尝试开采峡谷中富含氮的鸟粪以供肥料的纪念碑。

第二天

部分 4

在咖啡厅加油

回到华拉派牧场之前,在您购买餐券时,可以发现令人叹为观止的美景,而且物超所值 一般入学 可在Skywalk Cafe或Guano Point Cafe兑换门票。

天行咖啡馆 提供点菜菜单,其中包括热狗和辣椒奶酪玉米片等家庭风味佳肴,以及有趣的菜肴,包括沙拉三明治皮塔饼,carne asada街头炸玉米饼和柠檬大蒜鹰嘴豆泥托盘。在 Guano Point Cafe,您可以享用美式舒适食品,包括以烤牛肉或烤鸡肉为特色的餐点以及素食的masala餐点。

3

拉链衬里和骑马

像以前一样开始第三天,早起,然后看着阳光从舒适的门廊中升起。品尝免费的盒装早餐,并准备好享受令人心跳加速的乐趣!

第三天

部分 1

骑马或骑马

没有什么能像心脏跳动一样 3200英尺的滑索。随着地形的掠过,您将在壮观的侧面峡谷的地面上方高出500英尺。您甚至可以通过两次奔跑和每次奔跑四行来与您的朋友赛跑来提高赌注!如果您想放慢脚步,或者想在充满动感的行程中增加一项活动,请选择Hualapai Ranch提供的30分钟骑马之旅。

第三天

部分 2

晚餐时间

一天结束时,您可以在餐厅享用美味的晚餐,并欣赏壮丽的景色 空中餐厅。您可以一边品尝美酒佳肴,一边品尝冰镇啤酒或橡木酒,最后一次惊叹于Skywalk和Eagle Point的全景。

4

说再见

时间去哪儿了?您已经该收拾行装回家了。您为什么不给自己一个小小的休息和睡眠时间-您可能在所有冒险之后都需要它。 

您可以通过多种方式在大峡谷西部度过一个漫长的周末,而我们只是勉强完成了工作。

计划您的行程
An icon of a handshake

提供的职业机会

想要在大峡谷西部寻求职业?
探索所有空缺职位 这里.

天空地球水
#grandcanyonwest
报名参加特殊优惠

请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址,以定期收到有关特别优惠和即将举办的活

Long Weekends

are Made for Grand Canyon West

Sky  Earth  Water

When you have a long weekend and you’re itching for adventure, the Grand Canyon West has just what you need! We start with our two-day itinerary and add two more days for an epic adventure you’ll not soon forget.

Day 1

Hit the Open Road for Hualapai Ranch

Pack up your vehicle and make the trip to Grand Canyon West’s Hualapai Ranch. You can get here as fast, or as slow, as you’d like! From Las Vegas, you could make stops at Hoover Dam or Lake Mead. If you’re coming from Phoenix, you could explore small towns like Prescott and Kingman. 

When you arrive at the Hualapai Ranch, check in to your rustic cabin. You’ll find all the essentials for a comfortable stay, including a porch ideal for watching the sunrise and sunset. Once you’re settled, explore this old western town complete with lasso lessons, shopping at the Walapai Trading Post and a chance to conquer the mechanical bull. Rest up for tomorrow, there’s a lot to pack in before you head back home.

Day 2

Eat and Explore

With so much to see and do and so little time, we can’t help but suggest you get up early and watch the sunrise from your cabin porch. Next, enjoy a box breakfast, complimentary with your stay at Hualapai Ranch. 

Gather your friends and family and go to Grand Canyon West. By now, you should have purchased your general admission tickets online for the best value. Your ticket provides one day access to Eagle Point, Guano Point and Hualapai Ranch. Be sure to add on one or all of these added attractions: Skywalk, Zip Line and horseback riding!

Day 2

Part 1

Meet the Hualapai Tribe at Eagle Point

Start your exploration of the Grand Canyon West rim, where the eagle formation is seen on the canyonEagle Point. Explore the Hualapai Tribe’s culture and traditions through Native American song and dance and take the self-guided tour of the Native American Village. Find keepsakes of your visit at the Creations by Native Hands Gift Shop, offering t-shirts, hats, handcrafted jewelry and weavings made by the Hualapai, Hopi and Mojave tribes.

Day 2

Part 2

Explore Skywalk

Walk the sky at this attraction featured on the National Geographic Channel, The Today Show, and CNN. This engineering marvel offers unparalleled views of one of the world’s Seven Natural Wonders on a 10-foot wide, horseshoe-shaped glass bridge extending 70 feet out over the rim of the Grand Canyon.

Day 2

Part 3

Hike and Explore Guano Point

Steal yourself for the railing-less Highpoint Hike that delivers stunning 360-degree views of the Canyon. You can also explore what’s left of the $3.5 million tramway system built to extract guano – a monument left to man’s attempt to mine the canyon nitrogen-rich guano for fertilizer after a guano bat cave was discovered here in 1930.

Day 2

Part 4

Refuel at the Cafes

Before you head back to the Hualapai Ranch, discover great food with stunning views at a great value when you add a meal ticket to your general admission ticket redeemable at either Skywalk Cafe or Guano Point Cafe.

The Skywalk Cafe offers an a la carte menu with family favorites like hot dogs and chili cheese nachos plus interesting dishes, including falafel pita, carne asada street tacos and a lemon garlic hummus tray. At Guano Point Cafe, you’re treated to American comfort food, including meals featuring pot roast beef or baked chicken as well as a vegetarian masala meal.

Day 3

Zip Lining and Horseback Riding

Start your third day much like you did before, rise early, and watch the sun come up from the comfort of your porch. Savor your complimentary box breakfast and get ready for some heart-thumping fun!

Day 3

Part 1

Ride the Sky or a Horse, or Both

Nothing gets the heart pumping quite like 3,200 feet of zip lines. You’ll soar 500 feet above the floor of a spectacular side canyon as the terrain rushes by. You can even race your friends with two runs and four lines per run to up the ante! If you prefer a slower pace, or want to add one more activity to your action-packed itinerary, choose a 30 minute horseback ride offered at Hualapai Ranch.

Day 3

Part 2

Dinner Time

End your day eating a delicious dinner served with a stunning view at the Sky View Restaurant. While you enjoy tasty American cuisine with an ice-cold beer or an oaky wine, marvel one last time at the panoramic views of the Skywalk and Eagle Point.

Day 4

Saying Goodbye

Where does the time go? It’s already time for you to pack up and head on home. Why don’t you give yourself a rest and sleep in just a tad–you probably need it after all your adventures. 

There are many ways you could spend a long weekend at Grand Canyon West and we’ve just barely scratched the surface.

Plan your itinerary today
An icon of a handshake

Career Opportunities Available

Looking to pursue a career with Grand Canyon West?
Explore all open positions here.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.