عطلات نهاية الأسبوع الطويلة

مصنوعة لغراند كانيون ويست

مياه السماء الأرض

عندما تقضي عطلة نهاية أسبوع طويلة وتتلهف للمغامرة ، فإن Grand Canyon West لديه ما تحتاجه! نبدأ بخط سير الرحلة لمدة يومين ونضيف يومين آخرين لمغامرة ملحمية لن تنسى قريبًا.

يوم 1

ضرب الطريق المفتوح لمزرعة هوالاباي

احزم سيارتك وقم بالرحلة إلى Grand Canyon West's Hualapai مزرعة. يمكنك الوصول إلى هنا بالسرعة أو البطء كما تريد! من لاس فيغاس ، يمكنك التوقف في سد هوفر أو بحيرة ميد. إذا كنت قادمًا من فينيكس ، يمكنك استكشاف المدن الصغيرة مثل بريسكوت وكينغمان. 

عند وصولك إلى Hualapai Ranch ، سجل وصولك إلى مقصورتك الريفية. ستجد جميع الضروريات لإقامة مريحة ، بما في ذلك شرفة مثالية لمشاهدة شروق الشمس وغروبها. بمجرد أن تستقر ، استكشف هذه المدينة الغربية القديمة كاملة مع دروس لاسو ، والتسوق في Walapai Trading Post وفرصة لغزو الثور الميكانيكي. استرح غدًا ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء قبل أن تعود إلى المنزل.

يوم 2

تناول الطعام واستكشف

مع وجود الكثير مما يمكنك رؤيته والقيام به وقليل من الوقت ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نقترح عليك الاستيقاظ مبكرًا ومشاهدة شروق الشمس من شرفة المقصورة. بعد ذلك ، استمتع بوجبة فطور مجانية مع إقامتك في Hualapai Ranch. 

اجمع أصدقائك وعائلتك وانتقل إلى Grand Canyon West. الآن ، كان يجب عليك شراء تذاكر الدخول العامة عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل قيمة. توفر تذكرتك الوصول ليوم واحد إلى Eagle Point و Guano Point و Hualapai Ranch. تأكد من إضافة واحد أو كل هذه المعالم المضافة: Skywalk و Zip Line وركوب الخيل!

اليوم الثاني

جزء 1

تعرف على قبيلة Hualapai في إيجل بوينت

ابدأ استكشافك لحافة جراند كانيون ويست ، حيث يُرى تشكيل النسر على الوادي-إيجل بوينت. استكشف ثقافة وتقاليد قبيلة Hualapai من خلال الأغنية والرقص الأمريكيين الأصليين وقم بجولة ذاتية التوجيه في القرية الأمريكية الأصلية. اعثر على تذكارات لزيارتك في متجر هدايا Creations by Native Hands ، الذي يقدم القمصان والقبعات والمجوهرات المصنوعة يدويًا والنسيج الذي صنعته قبائل Hualapai و Hopi و Mojave.

اليوم الثاني

جزء 2

استكشاف Skywalk

تمتع بالمشي في معلم الجذب هذا على قناة National Geographic و The Today Show و CNN. تقدم هذه الأعجوبة الهندسية إطلالات لا مثيل لها على واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع الطبيعية في العالم على جسر زجاجي بعرض 10 أقدام على شكل حدوة الحصان يمتد 70 قدمًا على حافة جراند كانيون.

اليوم الثاني

جزء 3

تنزه واستكشف Guano Point

اسرق نفسك من أجل Highpoint Hike الخالي من الدرابزين الذي يوفر مناظر خلابة بزاوية 360 درجة للوادي. يمكنك أيضًا استكشاف ما تبقى من نظام الترام $3.5 مليون الذي تم إنشاؤه لاستخراج ذرق الطائر - نصب تذكاري لمحاولة الإنسان لتعدين ذرق الطائر الغني بالنيتروجين للأسمدة بعد اكتشاف كهف الخفافيش هنا في عام 1930.

اليوم الثاني

جزء 4

تزود بالوقود في المقاهي

قبل أن تعود إلى مزرعة هوالاباي ، اكتشف طعامًا رائعًا مع مناظر خلابة بقيمة رائعة عند إضافة تذكرة وجبة إلى القبول العام يمكن استبدال التذكرة في مقهى Skywalk أو مقهى Guano Point.

ال سكاي ووك كافيه يقدم قائمة انتقائية مع المفضلة للعائلة مثل النقانق والجبن الحار ناتشوز بالإضافة إلى أطباق مثيرة للاهتمام ، بما في ذلك فلافل بيتا والتاكو كارني أسادا وصحن الحمص بالثوم والليمون. في جوانو بوينت كافيه، يتم التعامل مع الأطعمة الأمريكية المريحة ، بما في ذلك الوجبات التي تحتوي على لحم البقر المشوي أو الدجاج المشوي بالإضافة إلى وجبة المسالا النباتية.

يوم 3

بطانة الرمز البريدي وركوب الخيل

ابدأ يومك الثالث تمامًا كما فعلت من قبل ، وقم بالظهور مبكرًا ، وشاهد الشمس تشرق من راحة رواقك. تذوق وجبة الإفطار المجانية الخاصة بك واستعد لبعض المرح الصاخب للقلب!

يوم 3

جزء 1

ركوب السماء أو الحصان أو كليهما

لا شيء يضخ القلب تمامًا 3200 قدم من الخطوط المضغوطة. سترتفع 500 قدم فوق أرضية الوادي الجانبي المذهل مع اندفاع التضاريس. يمكنك حتى أن تسابق أصدقائك بركضين وأربعة خطوط في كل جولة لتصل إلى ما قبل! إذا كنت تفضل وتيرة أبطأ ، أو ترغب في إضافة نشاط آخر إلى خط سيرك المليء بالحركة ، فاختر ركوب الخيل لمدة 30 دقيقة المقدمة في Hualapai Ranch.

يوم 3

جزء 2

وقت العشاء

نهاية يومك بتناول عشاء لذيذ يقدم مع منظر مذهل في مطعم سكاي فيو. بينما تستمتع بالمأكولات الأمريكية اللذيذة مع بيرة مثلجة أو نبيذ بلوط ، تعجب مرة أخيرة في الإطلالات البانورامية على Skywalk و Eagle Point.

يوم 4

الوداع

أين يذهب الوقت؟ حان الوقت بالفعل لحزم أمتعتك والتوجه إلى المنزل. لماذا لا تمنح نفسك قسطًا من الراحة وتنام في وقت قصير - ربما تحتاج إليها بعد كل مغامراتك. 

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع طويلة في Grand Canyon West وكادنا نخدش السطح بالكاد.

خطط لرحلتك اليوم
An icon of a handshake

الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة

تتطلع إلى ممارسة مهنة مع جراند كانيون ويست؟
استكشاف جميع المراكز المفتوحة هنا.

مياه السماء الأرض
#grandcanyonwest
الاشتراك في العروض الخاصة

أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الدورية حول العروض الخاصة والأحداث القادمة.

Long Weekends

are Made for Grand Canyon West

Sky  Earth  Water

When you have a long weekend and you’re itching for adventure, the Grand Canyon West has just what you need! We start with our two-day itinerary and add two more days for an epic adventure you’ll not soon forget.

Day 1

Hit the Open Road for Hualapai Ranch

Pack up your vehicle and make the trip to Grand Canyon West’s Hualapai Ranch. You can get here as fast, or as slow, as you’d like! From Las Vegas, you could make stops at Hoover Dam or Lake Mead. If you’re coming from Phoenix, you could explore small towns like Prescott and Kingman. 

When you arrive at the Hualapai Ranch, check in to your rustic cabin. You’ll find all the essentials for a comfortable stay, including a porch ideal for watching the sunrise and sunset. Once you’re settled, explore this old western town complete with lasso lessons, shopping at the Walapai Trading Post and a chance to conquer the mechanical bull. Rest up for tomorrow, there’s a lot to pack in before you head back home.

Day 2

Eat and Explore

With so much to see and do and so little time, we can’t help but suggest you get up early and watch the sunrise from your cabin porch. Next, enjoy a box breakfast, complimentary with your stay at Hualapai Ranch. 

Gather your friends and family and go to Grand Canyon West. By now, you should have purchased your general admission tickets online for the best value. Your ticket provides one day access to Eagle Point, Guano Point and Hualapai Ranch. Be sure to add on one or all of these added attractions: Skywalk, Zip Line and horseback riding!

Day 2

Part 1

Meet the Hualapai Tribe at Eagle Point

Start your exploration of the Grand Canyon West rim, where the eagle formation is seen on the canyonEagle Point. Explore the Hualapai Tribe’s culture and traditions through Native American song and dance and take the self-guided tour of the Native American Village. Find keepsakes of your visit at the Creations by Native Hands Gift Shop, offering t-shirts, hats, handcrafted jewelry and weavings made by the Hualapai, Hopi and Mojave tribes.

Day 2

Part 2

Explore Skywalk

Walk the sky at this attraction featured on the National Geographic Channel, The Today Show, and CNN. This engineering marvel offers unparalleled views of one of the world’s Seven Natural Wonders on a 10-foot wide, horseshoe-shaped glass bridge extending 70 feet out over the rim of the Grand Canyon.

Day 2

Part 3

Hike and Explore Guano Point

Steal yourself for the railing-less Highpoint Hike that delivers stunning 360-degree views of the Canyon. You can also explore what’s left of the $3.5 million tramway system built to extract guano – a monument left to man’s attempt to mine the canyon nitrogen-rich guano for fertilizer after a guano bat cave was discovered here in 1930.

Day 2

Part 4

Refuel at the Cafes

Before you head back to the Hualapai Ranch, discover great food with stunning views at a great value when you add a meal ticket to your general admission ticket redeemable at either Skywalk Cafe or Guano Point Cafe.

The Skywalk Cafe offers an a la carte menu with family favorites like hot dogs and chili cheese nachos plus interesting dishes, including falafel pita, carne asada street tacos and a lemon garlic hummus tray. At Guano Point Cafe, you’re treated to American comfort food, including meals featuring pot roast beef or baked chicken as well as a vegetarian masala meal.

Day 3

Zip Lining and Horseback Riding

Start your third day much like you did before, rise early, and watch the sun come up from the comfort of your porch. Savor your complimentary box breakfast and get ready for some heart-thumping fun!

Day 3

Part 1

Ride the Sky or a Horse, or Both

Nothing gets the heart pumping quite like 3,200 feet of zip lines. You’ll soar 500 feet above the floor of a spectacular side canyon as the terrain rushes by. You can even race your friends with two runs and four lines per run to up the ante! If you prefer a slower pace, or want to add one more activity to your action-packed itinerary, choose a 30 minute horseback ride offered at Hualapai Ranch.

Day 3

Part 2

Dinner Time

End your day eating a delicious dinner served with a stunning view at the Sky View Restaurant. While you enjoy tasty American cuisine with an ice-cold beer or an oaky wine, marvel one last time at the panoramic views of the Skywalk and Eagle Point.

Day 4

Saying Goodbye

Where does the time go? It’s already time for you to pack up and head on home. Why don’t you give yourself a rest and sleep in just a tad–you probably need it after all your adventures. 

There are many ways you could spend a long weekend at Grand Canyon West and we’ve just barely scratched the surface.

Plan your itinerary today
An icon of a handshake

Career Opportunities Available

Looking to pursue a career with Grand Canyon West?
Explore all open positions here.

Sky  Earth  Water
#grandcanyonwest
Sign Up for Special Offers

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails about special offers and upcoming events.